ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Kincaid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Kincaid?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

The Worst Experience!

Absolutely terrible doctor. Same and consistent treatment like others. Walked in for consult about fertility before I seek IVF help. Walked in, quickly introduced himself, and rudely said, "what are we doing here??" After I explained to him, he proceeded to tell me that I need to ask IVF specialist and wouldn't listen to my concerns. Lacks compassion and really made me feel like crap afterwards. As I was walking out, he tells me "don't wait too long" as to seeking IVF help. He said he only delivers babies and draws blood. Way to stay in top of your medical knowledge! My first ever worst experience.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Great GYN doc

I'm past the OB stage, so can't comment about that, but he's been my GYN doc for 20 years. He answers questions intelligently and is professional with a bit of casual humor, which quickly puts one at ease. He is gentle and a positive person. I would recommend him without question. He does not do Bio-Identical HRT if that is what you are seeking.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Kincaid's for 19 years. He has helped me through many issues as well as delivered my three children. I have never had one complaint.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

My favorite doctor ever! He is non-judgemental, caring, patient, and a very good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

i have been with dr kincaid since my first child was born over 30 years ago he has always taken his time with me and has delivered all three of my children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Patient with severe painful endometriosis

After suffering from severe, horrific pain that prevented me from working; I have seen numerous OB GYN doctors and have had three surgeries. I have gone through every possible medical treatment offered and listened to each provider with complete compliance, but would continue to have cysts and painful outbreaks. Dr. Kincaid was referred to me by a co-worker. He is patient and kind. He has been the only care provider that has not treated me like a pain pill seeker or dillusional in my pain ratings. His entire staff is compassionate and warm. They are so respectful and never have made me feel uncomfortable or insecure. I believe he is the most compassionate MD I have met, and I am A RN so I have a lot of interactions with doctors. I would recommend him to anyone. He treated has changed my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

best ob/gyn doctor ever!

I've been a patient of Dr. Kincaid since the early 80's. I cannot say enough about the man. I have had some good doctors but Dr. Kincaid is outstanding. He is thorough, efficient, takes time to explain everything and best of all truly caring. I had a miscarriage on a day when he was completely booked. I was never left alone for more than a minute. He was so tender with me during the procedure. His manner, his words show how much he really does care. I love this doctor and feel blessed beyond what I can express to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Excellent doctor

I cannot say enough about this wonderful doctor. He is so interested in his patients and is dedicated to their well being.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Paitent

I felt very uncomfortable.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

He's a very thorough doctor. He's passionate about what he does and is very caring. He's been with me through all kinds of ups and downs. He delivered my baby in January. I couldn't say enough positive things about this doctor. Anyone would be blessed to have him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Kincaid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Dean Turner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Brooke Foulk

    Dr. Brooke Foulk

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    8
  • Dr. Christine Gale

    Dr. Christine Gale

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    32