Dr. Geoffrey Kuhlman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bolingbrook, IL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
satifactory visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
quick check up for eye issue. He explained what was happening and got a prescription and explained how to treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
dangerous doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never looks at you always typing in his notebook. Gave me a perscription contradicted for a condition I had which resulted in a bad and dangerous reaction. He did not care. Also got me addicted to another drug. My pharmacist said he was an idiot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuhlman is wonderful! Took my son there for his broken finger and he found another break that the ER doctor didn't see. He referred us to a fantastic surgeon and even called to check and see how my son was doing! Both my kids love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Teriible. Mean
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very negative. Will not listen to your situation. Barely checks your pulse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a physician and I find the above review does not represent my experience or those of others I've referred to Dr. Kuhlman. I myself have seen him for a couple of sports-related injuries and found his diagnoses and advice to be accurate. Have also referred friends and patients and EVERY one of them has been pleased. For sports-related injuries, he's the first person I think of when looking for advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't figure out my condition. Misdiagnosed for months. Didn't conduct the most simple of tests. Became unresponsive when that test was suggested. I would go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geoffrey Kuhlman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bolingbrook, IL.