ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Thomas Is this you?
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Thomas?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Very personable, takes the time to follow up by phone after visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Professor

A physician with high integrity and compassion!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Is he real doctor ?

Someone must check his certificate.He wrong diagnosed me .After wrong treatment ,I was almost die because internal bleeding.He does not know differences between tubal pregnancy and bladder infection.If he is real doctor he must go back to school for educate himself more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

hes a good doctor

He is the only doctor that has been trying to find out what is going on with my stomach. He is the only doctor that hasn't gave me pain medication and told me to go home. I think he is trying to do everything he can to fiqure out what is wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Internal bleeding

He doesn`t understand I have tubal pregnancy not bladder infection.I was almost die from internal bleeding.God bless you all

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

To Quick to jugde.

He needs to spend more time getting to know people, before he labels someone .You dont know someone till you have walked in their shoes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2011

He needs more education.Because wrong diagnosed and treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ontario, OR.

  • Dr. Sharmeen Nelson

    Family Medicine

    Ontario, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Jaiyeola Ashaye

    Dr. Jaiyeola Ashaye

    Family Medicine

    Ontario, OR 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Robin Sebastian

    Family Medicine

    Ontario, OR 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    11