Dr. Geoffrey Osgood MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Saint Clair Shores, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Osgood removed basal cell carcinomas from my face. He is a wonderful Doctor and a wonderful person. His staff is kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. If I ever need a plastic surgeon again, he will definitely be my choice. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Good Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed that his staff counseled my on the financial implications of my options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Terrible Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not let Dr Osgood touch your face or neck! You will regret it! I had liposuction on my neck and an eye lift. I had to go to another qualified surgeon for corrective surgery😔 My neck will never be 100 percent. It was a horrifying experience I so regret ever going to him. I wish I could give 0 stars he deserves none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Went in for my consultation and it was amazing! Great staff, everyone was very helpful- answered all of our questions no matter how ridiculous they sounded. I am looking forward to my procedure with Dr Osgood!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
Mrs,
He's WONDERFUL!!! He makes you feel like he really cares about you . His staff is really nice. Great results for the work he has done. He is well known also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor, doesn't sell you on anything you don't need. Fair pricing. Very gifted surgeon, got a tt and the scar is perfect in size location shape. I would go back to him anytime. I called post op and he answers all of my questions. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2010
A great experience!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had liposuction done by Dr. Osgood, and I'm thrilled with the results! He is friendly and approachable and totally put me at ease during the procedure, as well as being a gifted surgeon. He listened and answered all my questions, and I was impressed at how available he was for additional questions/concerns. Overall a great experience!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geoffrey Osgood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

Saint Clair Shores, MI
4.3