The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Osgood Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Osgood?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Osgood?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Dr. Osgood removed basal cell carcinomas from my face. He is a wonderful Doctor and a wonderful person. His staff is kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. If I ever need a plastic surgeon again, he will definitely be my choice. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Good Experience

I was impressed that his staff counseled my on the financial implications of my options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Terrible Experience

Do not let Dr Osgood touch your face or neck! You will regret it! I had liposuction on my neck and an eye lift. I had to go to another qualified surgeon for corrective surgery😔 My neck will never be 100 percent. It was a horrifying experience I so regret ever going to him. I wish I could give 0 stars he deserves none.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Wonderful!

Went in for my consultation and it was amazing! Great staff, everyone was very helpful- answered all of our questions no matter how ridiculous they sounded. I am looking forward to my procedure with Dr Osgood!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Mrs,

He's WONDERFUL!!! He makes you feel like he really cares about you . His staff is really nice. Great results for the work he has done. He is well known also.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Great doctor!

Fantastic doctor, doesn't sell you on anything you don't need. Fair pricing. Very gifted surgeon, got a tt and the scar is perfect in size location shape. I would go back to him anytime. I called post op and he answers all of my questions. Awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

A great experience!

I had liposuction done by Dr. Osgood, and I'm thrilled with the results! He is friendly and approachable and totally put me at ease during the procedure, as well as being a gifted surgeon. He listened and answered all my questions, and I was impressed at how available he was for additional questions/concerns. Overall a great experience!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Osgood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Douglas Kubek

    Dr. Douglas Kubek

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (52)
    21
  • Dr. Francesca Nesi-Eloff

    Dr. Francesca Nesi-Eloff

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    14
  • Dr. Daniel Megler

    Dr. Daniel Megler

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    47