The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Geoffrey Osgood Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Geoffrey Osgood?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Dr. Osgood removed basal cell carcinomas from my face. He is a wonderful Doctor and a wonderful person. His staff is kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. If I ever need a plastic surgeon again, he will definitely be my choice. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience

Posted on September 27th, 2016

I was impressed that his staff counseled my on the financial implications of my options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Do not let Dr Osgood touch your face or neck! You will regret it! I had liposuction on my neck and an eye lift. I had to go to another qualified surgeon for corrective surgery😔 My neck will never be 100 percent. It was a horrifying experience I so regret ever going to him. I wish I could give 0 stars he deserves none.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Went in for my consultation and it was amazing! Great staff, everyone was very helpful- answered all of our questions no matter how ridiculous they sounded. I am looking forward to my procedure with Dr Osgood!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs,

Posted on October 12th, 2013

He's WONDERFUL!!! He makes you feel like he really cares about you . His staff is really nice. Great results for the work he has done. He is well known also.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on January 7th, 2011

Fantastic doctor, doesn't sell you on anything you don't need. Fair pricing. Very gifted surgeon, got a tt and the scar is perfect in size location shape. I would go back to him anytime. I called post op and he answers all of my questions. Awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experience!

Posted on September 25th, 2010

I had liposuction done by Dr. Osgood, and I'm thrilled with the results! He is friendly and approachable and totally put me at ease during the procedure, as well as being a gifted surgeon. He listened and answered all my questions, and I was impressed at how available he was for additional questions/concerns. Overall a great experience!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Geoffrey Osgood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.