Dr. Geoffrey Schnider MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Schnider for over 10 years now. He's an excellent physician who goes above and beyond to care for his patients. Great bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. I love his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the attention that is given to you when you get there until the time you leave. The staff is real nice and very courteous. The doctor has a great bedside manner and is very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Simply the Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Schneider for over 20 years. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he's very conscientious. He has a staff of wonderfully competent, pleasant individuals who handle requests promptly and get you in and out in a hurry!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Top OB/GYN in Houston!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schnider has been my physician since the early 1980s. He delivered all three of my daughters and now he is their doctor, as well! He gets an A++++++ for bedside manner, skill, gentleness, and attentiveness. He's also an amazing surgeon. The nursing and front office staff are ALWAYS courteous and helpful. I obviously have nothing but good things to say, and highly recommend him if you're looking for a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Schnider since 1995. I will not go anywhere else! Him and his staff are wonderful and I highly recommend him as a doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Look no further! He's the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Schnider since 1994. Even though I have moved out of the Houston area I still book my appointments with him when I come into town. I would not trust my healthcare to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional, exemplary in all accounts! He has been my physician for over 15 years .... May he never retire!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Exceptional Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional. I have been a patient for over 10 years now and consistently has exceeded my expectations on my routine check ups and when I needed surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Care with a touch of charm
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Schnider for many years. He has always diagnosed my problems and provided the appropriate medication where necessary. His manner is easy and caring, humorous as well. I look forward to my visits. Everyone on the staff is pleasant and caring as well, with little wait time and expeditious handling. I have never needed a follow up, just the annual visit. He also takes care to suggest ancillary tests like mammograms and colonoscopy at appropriate intervals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started going to Dr. Schnider about 10 years ago when my doctor retired and recommended him. He is the most kind, efficient and caring Doctor you could have!! He also has the same nurse and that is a rarity today! The office runs so efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Number one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Thanks
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schneider is a fabulous physician. I've been going for almost 15 years. An experienced professional with great office staff. Thank you !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geoffrey Schnider, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Heidi Purcell

7 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Otey

27 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theresa Robinson

32 years experience

3.9 of 5