Dr. Geoffrey Schnider MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad Doc Schneider was recommended to me 8 years ago! I love the staff, they are always to friendly and make you feel like you are cared about
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Most experienced ObGyn
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my family's doctor for almost 30 years. He's very experienced. His staffs are very helpful friendly & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Schnider and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best staff ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Schnider for over 10 years now. He's an excellent physician who goes above and beyond to care for his patients. Great bedside manners and extremely knowledgeable. I love his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the attention that is given to you when you get there until the time you leave. The staff is real nice and very courteous. The doctor has a great bedside manner and is very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Simply the Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Schneider for over 20 years. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he's very conscientious. He has a staff of wonderfully competent, pleasant individuals who handle requests promptly and get you in and out in a hurry!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Top OB/GYN in Houston!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schnider has been my physician since the early 1980s. He delivered all three of my daughters and now he is their doctor, as well! He gets an A++++++ for bedside manner, skill, gentleness, and attentiveness. He's also an amazing surgeon. The nursing and front office staff are ALWAYS courteous and helpful. I obviously have nothing but good things to say, and highly recommend him if you're looking for a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Schnider since 1995. I will not go anywhere else! Him and his staff are wonderful and I highly recommend him as a doctor!!

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Look no further! He's the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Schnider since 1994. Even though I have moved out of the Houston area I still book my appointments with him when I come into town. I would not trust my healthcare to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional, exemplary in all accounts! He has been my physician for over 15 years .... May he never retire!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Exceptional Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional. I have been a patient for over 10 years now and consistently has exceeded my expectations on my routine check ups and when I needed surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Geoffrey Schnider, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.