Dr. George Abate DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Findlay, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
loved him
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a very good doctor always listens to concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered our baby by C-section. He made everything look easy and comfortable and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr abate is awesome he is not only very kind and caring but very professional also we need more doctors like him i may have to have more surgery in the near future and the thought of him not being there scares me to death
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abate delivered my second child via c section. My first child's birth was tramatic and the bedside manner of that doctor was terrible. So, I was pleased to have a doctor who actually remembered my name. He followed my birth plan and remembered what made me comfortable. He checked on me often afterward. I would hope to have him again as a doctor if ever I decide to have another child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abate was a great dr. This was our first baby, and my husband and I felt very comfortable with him from our first meeting. He is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. I wish he were still in the Crawfordsville area, because I know he is missed my myself and many others in the community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2009
You can't find a better Doctor than this!
I was having women troubles and was afraid. He was understanding, caring and went way past what was expected of him to make things comfortable for me. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Abate, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Findlay, OH.