Dr. George Abdelsayed MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Staten Island, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
excellent , very positive caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very positive caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awsme doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
a doctor with class and style
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a doctor with class and style, gives you all the time you need answers all questions , never rushes you out , i will be seeing him in nyu in his new practice , and me and my whole family will follow him any where he goes .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
a dr with style
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a doctor with great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
exceptional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great bedside manner , helped me during a very difficult time ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstandiing service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
excellent bedside manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent bedside manner gave accurate diagnosis gave diff treatment options , excellent dr ,def recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
exceptional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptional dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
excellent m.d
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent m.d , I have been a patient of dr abdelsayed for 8 years he is very smart dr , accurate diagnosis , does not ask me what insurance I have , but ask me how am I feeling ,

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
wonderful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was very worried and i thought i have the big c , dr bdel sayed made me very relaxed and gave me an accurate diagnosis, i do not have cancer , i have ibs and dr abdelsayed treating me , he is the best and i feel better , very easy to reach , he gave me his cell phone number , no one does that ,i pray for him every day , god bless him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
excellent experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent experience , i can reach my dr any time , i have his cell phone , i can ask any question , i always get the right answer from hime , cant ask for a better doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
excellent care from a-z
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care by an excellent dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Abdelsayed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.