ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Agapios Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Agapios?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Best doctor ever had miss him

Dr always did his best to keep u out of hospital and always took time with u and kept u healthy without a whole lot of meds!! Want to no how to reach him

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Dr Agapios is one awesome doctor! Always spends time explaining medical issue and treatment in a way that you totally understand. Genuinely cares about his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Great

Having a hard time finding a replacement for dr. Agapios. Hope your back soon

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor aways took the time to explain things to you. I hope he will be back soon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Not an alarmist. Doesn't over prescribe, tries natural, live style changes fisrt. The best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2013

God is good to have blessed my family with Dr Agapios ... he rocks!

I feel very blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor as Dr George Agapios! He is one of best doctors I've ever had, knows doctoring like nobody's business, very intelligent and has the compassion that is what great doctors are made of! I could not have picked a better doctor than him ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Awesome Doctor!

Dr Agapios is an awesome doctor, he is up on new things and very intelligent and sharp at knowing medical matters, what is going on with your condition, finding out the culprits....he is also compassionate and caring! Even though I do not care for sometimes having to wait too long in the waiting room or some of the staffs not so friendly attitudes, doctor Agapios is well worth it ...he is in the know and keeps me healthy!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Agapios is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anderson, IN.

  • Dr. Scott Green ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Scott Green

    Family Medicine

    Anderson, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Timothy Heckard

    Family Medicine

    Anderson, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Chad Lamb

    Family Medicine

    Anderson, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    29