Dr. George Aglialoro DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 39.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best in his field ,he make you feel comfortable to talk to him about anything I have been seeing him for over 12 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.George is wonderful. The only thing is there is a long wait. But it's worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.George Is a great doctor however his staff is lazy, nasty and incompetant. I really wish he would change his entire staff. They do not make him look good at all. He is a compassionate doctor with a great bed side manner. He is also very knowledgeable and i completely trust him. However the staff really do make you want to see a different doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Horrible experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a horrible experience I had at this office. Not only is the staff completely rude and unprofessional .. Dr aglialoro is a horrible obgyn. I did not receive the attention I needed for the two months I stayed at this office. I quickly changed doctors after numerous times of calling and askin to speak with the doctor they told me "he's not on the office, we will get u a nurse". Are u kidding me? I'm having a medical emergency and no one cares AT ALL. I was worried about losing my baby and no one cares. Also, my bloodwork was not good and he only decided to tell me when I came in for an office visit 4 weeks later. Rather than calling me and informing me I should me on another vitamin. and when I finally flipped out and demanded to speak with him he lectured me on how I shouldn't be rude to his staff ... LOL stay away , please.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Bedside Manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best GYN in the world i have been seeing him since 2003 he delivered my daughter she is now 8 years old i use to see him at the Church avenue office and when he move to shore Road i followed him if he move out of state i think i will still go see him i never met a doctor like him he is caring ,sympathetic if you have have a question even if it's not in his field he will answer the question if i must say i love him he is the best...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
I love this doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aglialoro is an excellent doctor. I travel from another borough just to be under his care. I recommend this doctor 1000 percent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. George has been my GYN for years. He is by far the most courteous and profeesional in his field that I've come across. He used to work in my neighborhood and was relocated. Three unacceptable gyneologists later--I commute to his new office. It takes me an hour to get there but it is definitely worth it. Dr. G. Aglialoro is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
truly a one of a kind Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
he's a Dr of his word and truly a god sent. im glad he takes my ins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Aglialoro, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Francis Martingano

34 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ayman Shahine

28 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Berka

25 years experience

4.5 of 5