The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Ajjan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Ajjan?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Just Wonderful

Posted on May 1st, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Ajjan for more than 20 years. He is so sweet and caring. He sits and answers all my questions and never makes me feel like silly for asking. I remember when i was pregnant over 20 years ago, he personally called to explain a test result and made me feel confident about the decisions I made. Now that I am well into menopause, he is still helping me through. I don't what I'll do when he retires.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Very good ob/gyn, and I went to him for quite a few years; he even performed surgery on me. However, he stopped accepting insurance, so I had to stop seeing him. He said I would be able to continue to go to him if I was able to go out of network.....since I could not, there was no alternative but to change gynecologists. I see Dr. Fernandez, who was part of the practice until a few yrs. ago...he no longer delivers babies, only is an obstetrician now, which is fine....I am 60 years old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician

Posted on March 19th, 2013

I highly reccomend Dr Ajja as an OBGYN. I have been going to him for 5+ years and think he is exceptional. Very caring and intelligent!! No complaints!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2009

Wonderful and caring physician, he was always understnading of my worries and concerns regarding my pregnancy. I could not have asked for a better physician to deliver my daughter. My experience with him was wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Ajjan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.