ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Ajjan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Ajjan?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Ajjan?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Just Wonderful

I have been going to Dr. Ajjan for more than 20 years. He is so sweet and caring. He sits and answers all my questions and never makes me feel like silly for asking. I remember when i was pregnant over 20 years ago, he personally called to explain a test result and made me feel confident about the decisions I made. Now that I am well into menopause, he is still helping me through. I don't what I'll do when he retires.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Very good ob/gyn, and I went to him for quite a few years; he even performed surgery on me. However, he stopped accepting insurance, so I had to stop seeing him. He said I would be able to continue to go to him if I was able to go out of network.....since I could not, there was no alternative but to change gynecologists. I see Dr. Fernandez, who was part of the practice until a few yrs. ago...he no longer delivers babies, only is an obstetrician now, which is fine....I am 60 years old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Wonderful Physician

I highly reccomend Dr Ajja as an OBGYN. I have been going to him for 5+ years and think he is exceptional. Very caring and intelligent!! No complaints!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Wonderful and caring physician, he was always understnading of my worries and concerns regarding my pregnancy. I could not have asked for a better physician to deliver my daughter. My experience with him was wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Ajjan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Robert Hirsch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    52
  • Dr. Jacinto Fernandez

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    50
  • Dr. Nicole Palomar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Teaneck, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)