Overall Review

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great informative Doctor, takes his time to explain and answer any questions or concerns you may have. I would highly recommended him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JUST A PERSONABLE DOCTOR, PLEASANT TO TALK TO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens and cares. Makes time for me. Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Agree with other reviews. He is king and listens. He shows he cares and takes time to get to the bottom of the problem. Good sence of humor. Wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful. Very happy to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc. I was very scared about my heart and he explained everything to me and my wife. He made me feel safe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
bobby
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just great.No complaints. Highly reccomemded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
romy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice. Took his time and listened. Very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Just wonderfull. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes him time and listens. Great doctor. Funny and carring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Toni
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Great bedside manner. Made me feel comfortable right away. Spent time with me in the hospital; just listened and cared!Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
tom
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Great person and doctor. Really like him and trust him. Explains everything so that I can understand it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Antonopoulos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middlebury, CT.

Doctor

Dr. David Podell

35 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Riddhi Shah

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Peter Levinson

38 years experience

3.2 of 5