ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Antonopoulos Is this you?
  • 32
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Antonopoulos?


36 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Great informative Doctor, takes his time to explain and answer any questions or concerns you may have. I would highly recommended him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

JUST A PERSONABLE DOCTOR, PLEASANT TO TALK TO.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Listens and cares. Makes time for me. Great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Agree with other reviews. He is king and listens. He shows he cares and takes time to get to the bottom of the problem. Good sence of humor. Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

wonderful. Very happy to be his patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

Great doc. I was very scared about my heart and he explained everything to me and my wife. He made me feel safe.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

bobby

Just great.No complaints. Highly reccomemded.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

romy

Very nice. Took his time and listened. Very happy with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Doctor

Just wonderfull. Highly recommended.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Takes him time and listens. Great doctor. Funny and carring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Toni

Excellent doctor. Great bedside manner. Made me feel comfortable right away. Spent time with me in the hospital; just listened and cared!Thank You

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

tom

Great person and doctor. Really like him and trust him. Explains everything so that I can understand it.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Antonopoulos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middlebury, CT.

  • Dr. Sandhya Murthy

    Internal Medicine

    Middlebury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Asefeh Heiat

    Geriatric Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Middlebury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Anna Hallemeier

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Middlebury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15