ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Arnold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Arnold?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Arnold?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Arnold for the past two years. I agree with the above comments. He is extremely thorough and is up-to-date on recommended treatments. I have appreciated his office manner and honesty. The office staff is very cordial and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Patient

Wonderful physician! I would recommend him for any procedure. He has great bedside manners and he is very thorough. I've seen him twice for an endoscopy and had pleasant experiences each time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

A True Medical Professional

I've had George L. Arnold as my primary care physician for going on at least 10 years now. I chose him because of his expertise in treating gastrointestinal problems, but he has proved to be more wide reaching that just this. If he doesn't know something he tells the truth, and sends you to someone who does. If he does know, he tells you like it is. You always know where you stand and what you need to do to get better. He is friendly, curteous, and shows true concern. He will always call you back as well if you need to speak with him at any time. The staff are always friendly as well. I've had nothing but good experiences there for the last 10 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Arnold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Andrew Voigt

    Dr. Andrew Voigt

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Asher Tulsky

    Dr. Asher Tulsky

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Fred Rubin

    Dr. Fred Rubin

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42