ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Blake Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Blake?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Highly Recommend this Doctor!

I have been going to Dr George Blake for years and have always been extremely impressed with him and his staff! Caring, promptness, ease of appointment and all the rating areas for the reviews of a Doctor! Extremely bright, helpful & wonderful "bedside manner" - explains in layman's terms and ensures the patient gets questions answered and recommendation based on the individual's issues whether nose, ear, head or neck. He's Board Certified in all areals

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Excellent Doctor! Highly skilled and very professional. He is very very compassionate. Hopefully more doctors will become like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

A good doctor,great guy, I've been havibg a chronic sore throat and he knew exactly what was up and gave me a plan, I am feeling better. I listened to him and raised my bed at night stopped eating late. SILENT GERD:-( but it's improving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Very Good With Patients

Appointment setup was easy . A small facility but very neat and clean . Had to wait 15 - 20 min after appointment but he was very friendly and listened to my issues attentively . He did all the checkups and also explained me things in detail . Also answered all my questions with patience . I would highly recommend him for ENT issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

eagle46

I was very please with Dr Blake. He does care for his patience. He was very good with me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Blake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Edward Farrior

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Tampa, FL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jonathan Forman

    Dr. Jonathan Forman

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Tampa, FL 0.51 mi

    4.6
    (87)
    16
  • Dr. Edward Kampsen

    Dr. Edward Kampsen

    Otolaryngology

    Tampa, FL 0.72 mi

    3.8
    (29)
    43