Dr. George Beito MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Bellevue, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His opinion differed from a previous one I got. Not sure how to proceed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very engaged, direct and personal. He is warm and caring. His staff earns the same four star rating. We felt informed and well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had five surgeries with Dr. Beito. He is an excellent surgeon and a very caring person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, Listens Well, Excellent Surgeon!FYI: Try not to make an appt when a surgeon is on call for the hospital. Everyone wants them.....Be sure to ask if the Dr. is on call. This happened to me the second visit....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beito is a wonderful, caring, top-flight surgeon. Even though he has probably done hundreds or thousands of surgical cases like mine, he treated me as though I mattered more to him than anything else! I would highly recommend him and the General Surgery clinic at Group Health Bellevue in a second!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Great, Caring, Professional Surgeon
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beito is so patient-oriented that he suggested I get a second opinion from another surgeon before agreeing to surgery! He is competent and seemed to care about me -- on top of being very experienced and professional. I am very comfortable leaving this complicated surgery in his capable hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2009
He's the greatest!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Beito made me feel special, rather than as just another patient. He is extremely skilled, and his mind is razor sharp. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Beito, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.