Dr. George Boctor MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor. Smart, perceptive, engaging and funny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Boctor to be quite organized and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
2hour wait time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Exceptionally long wait. Nice enough doctor who initially wanted to know more about patient concerns but wanted to examine me at a future appointment. Found this unusual. I question if I will return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. BOCTOR IS A GREAT GUY. VERY WARM AND COMPASSIONATE PERSON. EXPLAINS EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. GREAT DIAGNOSTICIAN. MAKES YOU FEEL VERY MUCH AT EASE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, accurate diagnosis, great communicator. I would recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a quality doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was very great and really listened to my problems. I have changed him to my primary doctor last year and am glad I did. He took the time to even explain to me all my options and I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician with a great bedside manner. Listens to your concerns and addresses important health issues. A+++

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, professional, thorough!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Boctor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.