ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Boctor Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Boctor?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Excellent Doctor! Would definitely recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Patient

He is a great Doctor. Smart, perceptive, engaging and funny.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

I find Dr. Boctor to be quite organized and thorough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

2hour wait time

Exceptionally long wait. Nice enough doctor who initially wanted to know more about patient concerns but wanted to examine me at a future appointment. Found this unusual. I question if I will return.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

DR. BOCTOR IS A GREAT GUY. VERY WARM AND COMPASSIONATE PERSON. EXPLAINS EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. GREAT DIAGNOSTICIAN. MAKES YOU FEEL VERY MUCH AT EASE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Caring, accurate diagnosis, great communicator. I would recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a quality doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Visit

This doctor was very great and really listened to my problems. I have changed him to my primary doctor last year and am glad I did. He took the time to even explain to me all my options and I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

An excellent physician with a great bedside manner. Listens to your concerns and addresses important health issues. A+++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Excellent bedside manner, professional, thorough!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Boctor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Edgar German Mena

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Sandra Williams

    Dr. Sandra Williams

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Janet Robinson

    Dr. Janet Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    39