inactive

George G Boctor MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor. Smart, perceptive, engaging and funny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Boctor to be quite organized and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
2hour wait time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Exceptionally long wait. Nice enough doctor who initially wanted to know more about patient concerns but wanted to examine me at a future appointment. Found this unusual. I question if I will return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. BOCTOR IS A GREAT GUY. VERY WARM AND COMPASSIONATE PERSON. EXPLAINS EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. GREAT DIAGNOSTICIAN. MAKES YOU FEEL VERY MUCH AT EASE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, accurate diagnosis, great communicator. I would recommend this doctor to anyone looking for a quality doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was very great and really listened to my problems. I have changed him to my primary doctor last year and am glad I did. He took the time to even explain to me all my options and I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent physician with a great bedside manner. Listens to your concerns and addresses important health issues. A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, professional, thorough!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No