ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Bordenave Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Bordenave?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Very good doctor

Very nice and knowledgable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

Very caring about me and my medical issue

Personalizes his medical care

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

very compassionate and caring

i was going through a difficult financial time that was causing some of my symptoms. this dr, on my first visit, without knowing me for this time, recognized my need and unexpectedly and quietly refunded my deductible at the end of my appointment. he also told me i could come back when i needed to and not worry about paying me until i had money. class act and a great human being.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

caring, interested, compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

I liked his bedside manner

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

great doctor experience

fantastic doctor for me. talked me out of diagnostic tests that another cardiologist wanted to do to me. told me he could do the same tests in his office and make more money, but the tests would not be of any help to me. decreased my medications, talked about stress, diet and exercise and i have felt great since.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

paciente

he listened to my symptoms and was able to correctly tell me the cause of my heart problems just by listening to me and examiniation. he took me off 4 medicines in my initial visit and called my doctor with me in the room to explain to her why he was doing it. had residents with him because he teaches. i felt comfortbale and in good hands with dr bordenabe. i recommend him to familiy

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

wonderful doctor

felt weak, tired and no energy. dr bordenave diagnosed me as being over medicated and took me off 7 medications during the 1st visit. within 5 days felt better. prescribed lifestyle change instead of medications. down to 1 pill from 13.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

wonderful doctor

really listens and tries to find the cause of illness, not just treat it with medications

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2013

great listener

a rarity. listens and accurately diagnosed my problem. caring and empathetic. love him!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

compassionate

great listener.interested in his patients

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

confident
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Bordenave is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Miguel Rodriguez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Miami, FL 0.25 mi

  • Dr. Francisco Palacios

    Dr. Francisco Palacios

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Miami, FL 0.89 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Enrique Huertas

    Dr. Enrique Huertas

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Miami, FL 1.12 mi

    4.2
    (58)
    36