ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Bradbury III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Bradbury III?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

professional

Posted on June 6th, 2015

He is a priceless dr that you don't get often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy ACL Reconstruction

Posted on April 5th, 2011

As a 52 year old male, I wasn't sure whether I wanted to go through with the surgery, the pain, and the rehabilitation necessary to reconstruct my ACL. After meeting with Dr. Bradbury, I was certain that I was in the right hands - so to speak - and was determined to proceed with the surgery. I wasn't dissappointed. Immediately after the surgery, I had minimal swelling and virtually no pain. The rehab has proceeded swiftly and uneventfully. Dr. Bradbury exudes a reassuring, calm confidence. He is humble and personable, and spent a sufficient amount of time with me in explanations and answering questions. I would recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time

Posted on June 30th, 2010

Seeking another Dr. I cancelled my appointment after waiting in the lobby in excess of 50 min.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2009

Dr. Bradbury performed a very complicated surgery on my wife's tibia and fibia bones. It was a better than perfect procedure. He walked us through the emergency procedure like a pro and took the same amount of precision and care with the follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, thorough, very knowledgeable,communicative, caring

Posted on January 23rd, 2009

I located Dr. Bradbury on this website. Johns Hopkins is and excellent school and I was impressed with Eric's comments. I now go to Dr. Bradbury for a chronic issue and he spends time with me, answers my questions thoroughly and in terms which are understandable to laypeople. He is very caring about patients issue, progress and the whole person. I have already recommended him to one friend who has hip problems and, if my parents were alive, Id take them to him in a heartbeat. He is a very good doctor all the way around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor - Highly recommended!

Posted on July 11th, 2008

Dr. Bradbury did arthroscopic knee surgery on me. I went to see him after having a less-than-satisfactory experience at the 'big' orthopedic group in Tucson. His diagnosis was right on the money and he always took the time to help me understand what was going on. My overall experience could not have been better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Bradbury III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.