ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Experience!

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Dr George Gonzalez was a kind and understanding doctor for me. He took time and I left feeling like I had really had my needs addressed. I would recommend him to anyone needing a family doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Awesome doctor. Always calm and show good support and care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do-gooder is not so good...

Posted on January 8th, 2011

This doctor is all about money.He pats himself on the back for doing missionary work in other countries but he threatens his own patients with discharging them if they can't afford to pay their co-insurance. He will only see a limited amount of HMO patients per day. The rest must be PPO.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Dr. Gonzalez has been my doctor for a long time. He is caring, educated, prompt, and personable. He has always taken extremely good care of everyone in my family, has accurate diagnosis of illnesses and proper ways to treat them. He takes the time to comfort and care for his patients and gets to know you and your family in order to do his job to the best of his ability. He now cares for my husband and also cared for me throughout my pregnancy and delivered our first baby. We love Dr. G and would 100% suggest him to our friends and family.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2009

Dr. Gonzalez is the most caring and most accurate doctor my family has ever encountered. We drive 35 min. one way just to be under his care. It's worth it. He has never misdiagnosed a case in my family, and many other doctors have at times been inaccurate over the years. His calm and personally concerned manner is very soothing. He has attended to our family for 14 years and I hope to retain him as our family doctor til he no longer works. I won't find another like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clovis, CA.