ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Gonzalez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Gonzalez?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Great Experience!

Dr George Gonzalez was a kind and understanding doctor for me. He took time and I left feeling like I had really had my needs addressed. I would recommend him to anyone needing a family doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Awesome doctor. Always calm and show good support and care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

Do-gooder is not so good...

This doctor is all about money.He pats himself on the back for doing missionary work in other countries but he threatens his own patients with discharging them if they can't afford to pay their co-insurance. He will only see a limited amount of HMO patients per day. The rest must be PPO.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Wonderful

Dr. Gonzalez has been my doctor for a long time. He is caring, educated, prompt, and personable. He has always taken extremely good care of everyone in my family, has accurate diagnosis of illnesses and proper ways to treat them. He takes the time to comfort and care for his patients and gets to know you and your family in order to do his job to the best of his ability. He now cares for my husband and also cared for me throughout my pregnancy and delivered our first baby. We love Dr. G and would 100% suggest him to our friends and family.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Great Doctor!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2009

Dr. Gonzalez is the most caring and most accurate doctor my family has ever encountered. We drive 35 min. one way just to be under his care. It's worth it. He has never misdiagnosed a case in my family, and many other doctors have at times been inaccurate over the years. His calm and personally concerned manner is very soothing. He has attended to our family for 14 years and I hope to retain him as our family doctor til he no longer works. I won't find another like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clovis, CA.

  • Dr. Odira Okereke

    Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. John Erickson

    Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Raymond Kidwell

    Dr. Raymond Kidwell

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    21