ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Carley Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Carley Jr?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Awesome!!!

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Very compassionate, and caring. I feel very comfortable with him adn can tell he cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Personally I think doctor carley and his staff are nice people they just are horrible at keeping appointments on time and follow up calls. Whenever I need something if I don't keep calling and hassling them it never gets done or if I don't call I never hear from them. The wait time is assinine and while the doctor is seeing you its as if he just wants to get done with you and move on.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Ever

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Never Ever go to this Dr. His staff is just as incompitent and as RUDE as he is. His bedside manor is very inappropriate.. .. Reportable inappropriate!!!!! If I could have given NO stars I would have. It makes u give at least one

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience, EVER!!!

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Mine was a new patient visit. Waited in waiting room for 1hr and 5min. Waited in patient room for 20min. Dr. Carley finally waltzed into the room without a "hello", "sorry for the wait', or even an introduction, just a "what brings you here today?" Terrible bedside manners. After 10 days, I returned to the office for my lab results. There were clearly abnormal values that should have raised concerned. overall, the absolute worst doctor experience in my life! I will never return.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

past patient

Posted on June 14th, 2013

The office staff is friendly and very helpful...as for Dr Carley , he is is always late, Wait time is at least 45 mins to an hour, he is RUDE and he has no bedside manner...I would not consider seeing him as a Dr

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2012

He is always late and rude

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long standing Patient

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr. Carley is soft spoken and sits with patients.Unfortunately he tends to over load his schedule with an Office Management often grumpy due to confusion and un-organization often not able to locate pt billing or instructions when asked. Everone passing the buck instead of getting new better management and adhering Dr. & MA to more simplified schedule that stops the constant forgeting and requiring bandaging a situation.Patients desire a complete address, plus a completed invoice upon exiting.However, dr. will stand by you.Office needs new management that is organized, allows dr. to be thorough and complete with follow ups and post patient notifications.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Carley Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Huron, MI.