The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Chu Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Chu?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

LOVE THIS GUY!!

My hubby and I both go to Chu. We think he's amazing. He's so straightforward. He's easy to get into see and his staff is always very sweet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Dr. Chu is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor

I am really happy to have found Dr. Chu. He asked many questions & listened. The time he spent discussing my problem made me feel like he was really paying attention and not just trying to sweep me out of his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Dr. Chu is GREAT. He is kind, not the least but hurried, and answers questions with complete answers. He is very down-to-earth and made me feel at ease during a somewhat uncomfortable procedure. He was good to walk me through everything and check-on me frequently throughout. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Chu!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

If you are looking for an internal medicine doctor, look no further, Dr.Chu is the best internal medicine dr ever. he is the doctor for my whole family.i will be his patient until he retires.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

exceptinal doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Chu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Kenneth Groshart

    Pathology, Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Michael Pruett

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Kraus

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    40