ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Craft II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Craft II?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Caring, talented surgeon

Posted on November 4th, 2017

Dr Craft delivered my first child 10 weeks early via emergency c section. I was lucky he was on call that night. He also performed a laparotomy on my while 13 weeks pregnant which allowed me to continue that pregnancy and deliver a healthy baby boy. He truly is the reason my children are here.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care and results

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Dr. Craft has been awesome. He just did a bartholins glad removal surgery for me a week ago. I have had only 3 days of pain and after those days I've been back to normal. I had only read horrible things about this surgery, about how miserable these women were after their surgery, but I feel like they didn't have a doctor who knew what they were doing. He also delivered my baby 2 years ago and was great then too. Overall he is kind and gentle. Thank you Dr. Craft!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!!

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Dr. Craft is the ABSOLUTE best doctor to see high risk or not. He delivered 2 out of my 3 children and made sure everything was very taken care of. The only bad thing is he isn't the doctor you see everytime you go into Winchester Women's Specialists and he isn't for certain going to deliver you. Just hope to God you don't get De. Nashed!! He is the reason I refuse to go back here which sucks because I'll miss Dr. Craft and the amazing staff of nurses!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician & surgeon

Posted on September 6th, 2013

Had laparoscopic hysterectomy and appreciated Dr Craft's caring bedside manner and genuine concern. He is an excellent surgeon and seems 'in tune' with me. He takes time to respond to any questions and never makes me feel rushed. I would enthusiastically recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Craft II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.