ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Delshad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Delshad?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Delshad?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

dirty office, too crowed, the tools he used "apparently sterilized" wrapped in lunch baggies, shares space with a dentist office , only one bathroom not clean, staff to busy talking amongst themselves and on personal phone calls, and just rude

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

the Best Doctor

His always on track of his patients and always asking how you're feeling and sending you to do land to make sure everything is fine with you and you're baby the staff are wonderful they make you feel like home .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Good Dr. Office is way to small certant staff members are not not helpful at all they all need to communicate with the patients that are sometimes waiting out in the waiting area for more then an hour to be seen it would say it would help keep patients calm.. front desk could be rude at times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

the best clinic

His the best doctor understanding and very friendly and His been my ON doctor since my last 2 pregnacys always worrrieing about me thanks a lot Doctor Delshad and to his wonderful staff very friendly and patient with me thanks and keep doing a great job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

The office isn't the best, but the staff was amazing. The Dr is incredible. He delivered my two children via c section. He was amazing through out my entire pregnancies and even after. I am pregnant with my 3rd and wish I could go back ( I now live out of the county, unfortunately). I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Delshad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panorama City, CA.

  • Dr. Carlos Flores

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Panorama City, CA 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (46)
    40
  • Dr. Venus Julian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Panorama City, CA 0.09 mi

    1.8
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Perla Park

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Panorama City, CA 0.16 mi

    2.2
    (24)
    42