Dr. George Delshad MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Panorama City, CA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dirty office, too crowed, the tools he used "apparently sterilized" wrapped in lunch baggies, shares space with a dentist office , only one bathroom not clean, staff to busy talking amongst themselves and on personal phone calls, and just rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
the Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His always on track of his patients and always asking how you're feeling and sending you to do land to make sure everything is fine with you and you're baby the staff are wonderful they make you feel like home .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Dr. Office is way to small certant staff members are not not helpful at all they all need to communicate with the patients that are sometimes waiting out in the waiting area for more then an hour to be seen it would say it would help keep patients calm.. front desk could be rude at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
the best clinic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His the best doctor understanding and very friendly and His been my ON doctor since my last 2 pregnacys always worrrieing about me thanks a lot Doctor Delshad and to his wonderful staff very friendly and patient with me thanks and keep doing a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office isn't the best, but the staff was amazing. The Dr is incredible. He delivered my two children via c section. He was amazing through out my entire pregnancies and even after. I am pregnant with my 3rd and wish I could go back ( I now live out of the county, unfortunately). I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Delshad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panorama City, CA.