The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Dobo Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Dobo?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor

Dr Dobo is great he really knows his stuff,great personality glad I found him.I am very happy with him and would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Great Doctor! I always respect his approach.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Dr. Dobo has a great bedside manner. He is an exceptional Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Great and Caring for entire Family

Everyone in my family has seen Dr. Dobo and his staff are is very nice and makes us feel comfortable. He has done surgery on three of us. He does a great job. He has even taken the time to personally call afterward to be sure we are ok and make sure we don't have any additional questions. He is an excellent dermatologist. Two of my kids are in the military and when they needed help for skin problems that they had trouble getting military doctors to treat properly, his office squeezed them in when they were in town to resolve it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Amazing Doctor and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

QUICK, PLEASANT...

I read other reviews where patients were "not sure" about Dr. Dobo in some important areas. I think they concern themselves with his being young. He has graduated from giid schools and been practicing 11 years. I think he is very self-confident but maybe just a little shy and tries to compensate by smiling a lot. My husband was a doctor and I have been around "medical" ovre 45 yeras, My gut-feeling is, I'd trust Dr. Dobo.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Dobo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Richwine

    Dr. Elizabeth Richwine

    Dermatology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Adam Perry

    Dermatology, Residency

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Clem Doxey Jr

    Dr. Clem Doxey Jr

    Dermatology

    Marietta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51