The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Edouard Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Edouard?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

i have no regret to see dr edouard. my friend told me that he is very good and can witness that. i had a twin and high blood pressure, dr edouard was on top of everything and i had a successful delivery at 38 weeks..tom and myself are very grateful to the staff also

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

I was there yesterday. My appointment time was 10:30 but i didnt get seen til after 1:30 for all of 10 minutes.. just no.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Horrible service

Very unprofessional and unorganized. They don't respect the time. You have to wait forever.

Wait time
45 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

Not Recommended

Horrible Experience. They don't keep up with your past appt visits in your chart. The Dr was very unprofessional , manipulative, talked over you, unempathetic and harsh. He hangs up in your face when you won't allow him to talk over you. As for being in the ob-gyn profession with his attitude...He is in the wrong profession. He should have been in Corrections in the jail. If he can tell his patients he doesn't care about their emotion for it to bother him...he says he is just there to do his job..What woman in their right mind would want to be examined by a monster especially already being in a very private and vulnerable position? Very Ruthless and heartless. Then after all that he is asking me if I want to get examined or what...WOW..I am not the only one to file a complaint on him. He is always late. Then yells at his staff infront of the patients . SMH I Do Not Recommend this person

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

The best doctor I've ever met

This Doctor knows about pregnancy and women everything. He can take care of you even if your pregnancy now turned out to be at high risk or even if you're pregnant with multiples. I was pregnant with the triplets. There was worst pregnancy. I had preeclampsia also I have some chronic disease for which I regularly took medicine during pregnancy. No one in Miami wanted to take care of me except of this Doctor. He is not afraid anything and knows everything. I deeply recommend him to every pregnant woman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Edouard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Barrington Murray

    Dr. Barrington Murray

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Plantation, FL 0.38 mi

    3.8
    (88)
    35
  • Dr. Navkaran Singh

    Dr. Navkaran Singh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plantation, FL 0.41 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    28
  • Dr. Lev Kandinov

    Dr. Lev Kandinov

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plantation, FL 0.47 mi

    4.4
    (63)
    16