ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Ehringer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Ehringer?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Ehringer?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Such a Caring Doctor

My husband had a biopsy done at a dermatology office. That Dr. went on vacation and staff refused to give the results. Dr. Ehringer called for results and scheduled an appointment for my husband with a surgeon for the next day. It was a melanoma which the surgeon said could have cost him his arm if not his life without Dr. Ehringer's intervention. Another time he called our home with test results on a Sunday. He didn't want him to worry all weekend. He and his staff are some of the most caring we have ever come across and his memory is phenomenal!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Long Time Patient

Going to this Dr for over 20 years. He is an outstanding Dr. I do not agree with other comments posted here. I suffered a major medical issue a few years back and Dr Ehringer came to the hospital on an after hours basis without me even asking. He did so for the entire time i spent in the hospital. He was not the attending Dr in this case. I would highly recomend Dr Ehringer and have done so in the past and have never reieved a complaint at all. The age of his office buliding has nothing to do with his care or expertize in medical matters.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Poor location, older building - not maintained well, sign was lying in the grass so was easy to miss. In the same building and next door to a beauty salon, doesn't give the impression of a professional office. Little focus on compassion, mercy and going the extra mile for patients that have been going to this practice for years and years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Very distracted internist

Not certain how George Ehringer rated so highly anywhere else, because his initial diagnosis seemed to be juvenile guesswork, and his focus was elsewhere.His bedside manner and follow-up are below average. It's difficult for me to recommend a doctor that seems to be wrapped up in other thoughts than the well-being of his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2009

Great internist with excellent patience and good explanation of all pjroblems. Need more doctors like Dr George.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2008

Accurate Diagnosis
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Ehringer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Donald Fornace

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Ormond Beach, FL 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Martin Feigenbaum

    Internal Medicine

    Ormond Beach, FL 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Hansa Parikh

    Dr. Hansa Parikh

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ormond Beach, FL 1.22 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    28