ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Evanoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Evanoff?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Evanoff?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Caring

Dr. Evanoff is a wonderful and caring Doctor. He explains and teaches his patients, how to take better care of themselves. Which is wonderful way to be a doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

I have been taking my sister to Dr Evanoff about 10 years. He has always been prompt. Dr Evanoff is a caring physician and listen to his patients. i don't know what we would do without if we didn't have him as our doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Dr. Evenhoff is great.

With the bad news of having chronic kidney failure, I wanted the best Dr. I could find. I have gone to Dr. Evenhoff for four years and I not only feel I am getting the best care, but he is a very caring person as well. He will take as much time as you need to explain, or reassure and answer any questions. I wish all of my doctors were as knowledgeable and caring as Dr. Evenhoff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Hospital and follow up for my kidneys

This Doctor went out of his way to make sure that all test were completed and to make sure that my son's problem was fixed. I had forgotten how nice it was to have a Doctor with a great bedside manner! He cared about my son and what was going on with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

I don't usually do reviews, But.......

The only Dr. in my adult life to take the time to thoroughly explain what my problem was and allow me time to ask questions. Professional, Knowledgable, On-time and Friendly with a staff that matches him on each level.Definately NOT your commonplace pill pusher. If only I could find a family-practice Dr. like this!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

A Good Experience

After reading a poor review posted above, I was concerned about using Dr. Evenoff, but I needed to see a specialist and he had an opening. I can truthfully say it was a very good experience. He took his time and asked me questions, explained in detail what was going on, answered all my questions and had a kind and gentle manner. I would use Dr. Evenoff again and would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

wife of patient

This doctor was on the team of a kidney patient who was seriously ill in hospital with an unrelated illness.This doctor made several serious mistakes which the other doctors corrected.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Evanoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bremerton, WA.

  • Dr. Namita Gill

    Dr. Namita Gill

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bremerton, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Frederick Albrecht

    Dr. Frederick Albrecht

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bremerton, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    17
  • Dr. Karen Eady

    Dr. Karen Eady

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bremerton, WA 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    33