Dr. George Evanoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Bremerton, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Caring
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evanoff is a wonderful and caring Doctor. He explains and teaches his patients, how to take better care of themselves. Which is wonderful way to be a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my sister to Dr Evanoff about 10 years. He has always been prompt. Dr Evanoff is a caring physician and listen to his patients. i don't know what we would do without if we didn't have him as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Dr. Evenhoff is great.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With the bad news of having chronic kidney failure, I wanted the best Dr. I could find. I have gone to Dr. Evenhoff for four years and I not only feel I am getting the best care, but he is a very caring person as well. He will take as much time as you need to explain, or reassure and answer any questions. I wish all of my doctors were as knowledgeable and caring as Dr. Evenhoff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Hospital and follow up for my kidneys
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor went out of his way to make sure that all test were completed and to make sure that my son's problem was fixed. I had forgotten how nice it was to have a Doctor with a great bedside manner! He cared about my son and what was going on with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
I don't usually do reviews, But.......
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only Dr. in my adult life to take the time to thoroughly explain what my problem was and allow me time to ask questions. Professional, Knowledgable, On-time and Friendly with a staff that matches him on each level.Definately NOT your commonplace pill pusher. If only I could find a family-practice Dr. like this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
A Good Experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
After reading a poor review posted above, I was concerned about using Dr. Evenoff, but I needed to see a specialist and he had an opening. I can truthfully say it was a very good experience. He took his time and asked me questions, explained in detail what was going on, answered all my questions and had a kind and gentle manner. I would use Dr. Evenoff again and would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
wife of patient
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor was on the team of a kidney patient who was seriously ill in hospital with an unrelated illness.This doctor made several serious mistakes which the other doctors corrected.

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Evanoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bremerton, WA.