ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Fareed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Fareed?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Best of the Best--a Real Healer!

Posted on March 28th, 2017

The most caring and empathetic human I know. It is a blessing to have him in our community.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You could not hope for a better doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Dr. Fareed is like your dream of the old time family doctor who has wisdom, skills and caring. He also hires special people. Stella in particular is a very professional and caring individual and always gets back to you if you have questions or issues. Dr. Fareed will sometimes be not precisely on schedule but you should not be unhappy about that because one day you too may need a little extra time, or you too may need to be squeezed into the schedule that is already full. I have been most grateful for the many years he has been my doctor, he has always been there for me when I needed him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

recommend to all who need a general practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on January 5th, 2016

I no longer live in Brawley and truly miss Dr Fareed. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He listens to you, cares, and gets things done. I would recommend him to any of my own family members which is saying a lot for me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA !!

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

I have tried medical Doctors in the Imperial Valley, San Diego, La Quinta & Palm Desert.....Dr. Fareed is HANDS DOWN the very BEST Family Doctor you can find! He is caring, professional and really cares! You got an issue? He'll find it FAST! None of this "referral" scam...he does most everything himself. Trust me..he is WORTH THE WAIT!!!!! I've been a patient for over 15 years. Keep up the great work Dr. Fareed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Dr. Fareed is the most caring, attentive physician I have had the pleasure to know. He is not only my doctor but I am proud to consider him a friend. I have driven 2 days for treatment when ill and out of state. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician, Understanding, Listens

Posted on August 12th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Fareed's for over 5 years. He has been the best physician that has treated my medical problems. He tells you the truth and gives you best possible solutions for your medical condition. The Valley is very lucky to have him.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Fareed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brawley, CA.