inactive

George Wendell Feliciano MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Excellent..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrified of having a hip replacement Dr. Feliciano and his staff explained everything, kept me informed, the surgery went very well and I was up and walking without cane or walker in 4 wks when I went back for 1st follow up visit. Was driving after 6 wks and back to work and feeling human and self sufficient at 10 wks. They have you up and walking and in therapy the first day, and the physical therapy was extremely helpful and informative that they set up. Dr. Feliciano gave me my life back. Great doctor and staff! Thank you to them all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Felt in good hands!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Feliciano and his team were great during surgery and after. I could not feel in Beyer hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my knee surgery went extremely well Dr Felicanio is a wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Sort of a bad personal experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not sure about this guy as a surgeon but he doesn't inspire confidence when you interact with him . My gut feeling tells me not to trust him and go consult other specialists. We had two visits in his office, his staff is good, however he comes off as uninterested, definitely not patient neither gentile. I got a shot on my knee to ease with the osteoarthritis pain and he just plunged that 3inch needle so quick and emptied its content inside my knee so fast that I started crying with so much pain, it was unbearable! I left feeling I had made a bad choice of doctor. Never going back there again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is warm. funny and so caring and so is his staff. And and Sondra sp? Love the positive way I feel every time I leave .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rude, impatient , self absorbed and I waited 1 1\2 hrs. and saw the Doctor for about 9 min. what quality of care. He never once touched any part of my body with no proper movement limatations evaluated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Not a good experience
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fell from a ladder and ended up in the ER. He was the Doctor on call. I had 6 broken bones. I asked him about his professional experience and how long he had been practicing and he was offended. Despite needing surgery, he dismissed me from the hospital the next day. Went to Clarian North under the care of outstanding Doctors with Methodist Sports Medicine. Wrote to Community North management so they would know of my experience and the response was minimal, couldn't even muster an apology. All's well now and I was led to a better place. Thought others should know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Great Knee Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
My experience with Dr. Feliciano was the best I've ever encountered from his genuine care to his entire team staff. I had my knee replaced by Dr. F and I couldn't be happier. I'm glad I went through the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Following complications with my replacement hip surgery, Dr. Feliciano's follow up care and compassion were much less than ideal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Awesome doctor, awesome care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a better healthcare experience than I did with Dr. Feliciano and the staff at the Indiana Surgery Center in Noblesville. They were all awesome and I would be happy to let Dr. Feliciano operate on me again, if the need arises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Feliciano and his staff. They are very caring, follow through with every detail of care and take their time when they are in the room with you. I never felt rushed or that the doctor's mind was elsewhere. I have had a great experience with my knee replacements.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Promised more than he delivered. My knee prothesis loosened within months after surgery he Board exam
Was this review helpful? Yes No