ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Wendell Feliciano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Wendell Feliciano?

Osteoarthritis

Get the facts about osteoarthritis, including the symptoms and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Wendell Feliciano?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Professional, Caring and Effective

Having a background in medicine, I highly value the care given by Dr Feliciano and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Excellent..

Terrified of having a hip replacement Dr. Feliciano and his staff explained everything, kept me informed, the surgery went very well and I was up and walking without cane or walker in 4 wks when I went back for 1st follow up visit. Was driving after 6 wks and back to work and feeling human and self sufficient at 10 wks. They have you up and walking and in therapy the first day, and the physical therapy was extremely helpful and informative that they set up. Dr. Feliciano gave me my life back. Great doctor and staff! Thank you to them all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Felt in good hands!

Doctor Feliciano and his team were great during surgery and after. I could not feel in Beyer hands!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

my knee surgery went extremely well Dr Felicanio is a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Sort of a bad personal experience

Not sure about this guy as a surgeon but he doesn't inspire confidence when you interact with him . My gut feeling tells me not to trust him and go consult other specialists. We had two visits in his office, his staff is good, however he comes off as uninterested, definitely not patient neither gentile. I got a shot on my knee to ease with the osteoarthritis pain and he just plunged that 3inch needle so quick and emptied its content inside my knee so fast that I started crying with so much pain, it was unbearable! I left feeling I had made a bad choice of doctor. Never going back there again!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

He is warm. funny and so caring and so is his staff. And and Sondra sp? Love the positive way I feel every time I leave .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

rude, impatient , self absorbed and I waited 1 1\2 hrs. and saw the Doctor for about 9 min. what quality of care. He never once touched any part of my body with no proper movement limatations evaluated.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Not a good experience

Fell from a ladder and ended up in the ER. He was the Doctor on call. I had 6 broken bones. I asked him about his professional experience and how long he had been practicing and he was offended. Despite needing surgery, he dismissed me from the hospital the next day. Went to Clarian North under the care of outstanding Doctors with Methodist Sports Medicine. Wrote to Community North management so they would know of my experience and the response was minimal, couldn't even muster an apology. All's well now and I was led to a better place. Thought others should know!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Great Knee Surgeon

My experience with Dr. Feliciano was the best I've ever encountered from his genuine care to his entire team staff. I had my knee replaced by Dr. F and I couldn't be happier. I'm glad I went through the process.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Following complications with my replacement hip surgery, Dr. Feliciano's follow up care and compassion were much less than ideal.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

Awesome doctor, awesome care!

I have never had a better healthcare experience than I did with Dr. Feliciano and the staff at the Indiana Surgery Center in Noblesville. They were all awesome and I would be happy to let Dr. Feliciano operate on me again, if the need arises.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Feliciano and his staff. They are very caring, follow through with every detail of care and take their time when they are in the room with you. I never felt rushed or that the doctor's mind was elsewhere. I have had a great experience with my knee replacements.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Wendell Feliciano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. David Foulk

    Dr. David Foulk

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Stephen Shick

    Dr. Stephen Shick

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. James Kerpsack

    Dr. James Kerpsack

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    19