Dr. George Ford III MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 115 patient ratings
  • 51 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

115 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Very thorough and always explains problem & solution
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not feel more more secure with my healthcare than with Dr.Ford and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
friendly and competent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A total professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Will take the time necessary to discuss medical issues and to explain recommended treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen both Dr. Ford and Jessica Salazar over the past 30-45 days for a particular high BP issue. He was involved all the way through it but I saw Jessica 2 or 3 times on short notice. She was very responsive and teamed up with Dr. Ford to get my BP under control. Both are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
The greatest
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding in every respect!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor always on top of everything that's going on.

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ford is the Internal Medicine Doctor in Texas! He is attentive and listens sincerely to any issues I have. I feel blessed to be his patient. Further, he's referred me to a number of specialists, and they are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very personable and approachable. Intuitive and help you describe your condition without being overbearing. He listens and responds. Felt like he was genuinely interested in what I had to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
The smartest doctor I have ever met!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ford is brilliant; he thinks outside the box and provides the most beneficial healthcare guidance. He has always referred me to the best specialists as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wonderful physici9an
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, compassionate and will always responsive to need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Ford III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.