ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Ford III Is this you?
  • 101
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Ford III?


114 Ratings with 52 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Very thorough and always explains problem & solution

I could not feel more more secure with my healthcare than with Dr.Ford and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Saw Monica, his assistant and she was very thorough and knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that I could understand
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

friendly and competent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

A total professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Great doctor :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Excellent doctor. Will take the time necessary to discuss medical issues and to explain recommended treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

I have seen both Dr. Ford and Jessica Salazar over the past 30-45 days for a particular high BP issue. He was involved all the way through it but I saw Jessica 2 or 3 times on short notice. She was very responsive and teamed up with Dr. Ford to get my BP under control. Both are great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

The greatest

Outstanding in every respect!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Excellent Doctor always on top of everything that's going on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Dr. Ford is the Internal Medicine Doctor in Texas! He is attentive and listens sincerely to any issues I have. I feel blessed to be his patient. Further, he's referred me to a number of specialists, and they are the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

He is very personable and approachable. Intuitive and help you describe your condition without being overbearing. He listens and responds. Felt like he was genuinely interested in what I had to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

The smartest doctor I have ever met!

Dr. Ford is brilliant; he thinks outside the box and provides the most beneficial healthcare guidance. He has always referred me to the best specialists as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Ford III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Erdem Aktunc

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Steven Walters

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Erin Reese

    Dr. Erin Reese

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (87)
    9