The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Fyffe Jr Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Fyffe Jr?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Thankful!

I switched drs when I was 7 months pregnant and Dr. Fyffe was a kind and gentle man. I had complications when I was in labor and he made the decision to do an emergency c-section. I felt ok and at ease in his decisions under my circumstances and am thankful because he saved my baby girls life! He was gentle yet professional and handled all the situations well. Thank you Dr. Fyffe! My c-section incision site looks beautiful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Great doctor!

Dr Fyffe was my doctor in Fort Lauderdale 10 years ago and when he left I was so upset. Best MD ever! My husband went to every single doctors visit with me and boy, dr Fyffe had his hands full !!! We miss you and wish you well! Very caring and I would recommend him as a doctor!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

My First child and best DR ever!

Dr.Fyffe was not only professional and down to earth and friendly. He ALWAYS made time for me and my questions. There are other doctors at that office but after a few meetings with him I began to request him. This might be weird to say but he is so gentle! I have had countless Pap smears and exams (like every women) but it is totally different with him, it doesn't hurt! I normally cry from an exam but with him it is fast, easy and painless. And he makes you feel very comfortable. I'm pregnant with #2 and wish I was still in Vero so he could be my doctor. I'm doctor hunting now and he made it impossible to find anyone that stands up to his standards. I would HIGhLY recommend and the office! The office is always clean and the staff is so sweet, especially pandora and Victoria!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

wish he was still in miami

The best doctor thus far....he was my OBGYN in Miami...made my first time mother fears go away.....very careful inassuring a healthy and normal delivery....thus was in 2003....I have yet to find better...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

Very nice office staff and doctor..made my visit very comfortable through showing care and skill.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

emergency surgery

very professional, compassionate, he saved my ovaries.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Fyffe Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Kristy Crawford ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kristy Crawford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Cristina Mcclure

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Theodor Vonzielinski I

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    34