Dr. George Goodlow MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Arlington Heights, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor!! Wouldn't trust my kids with any other. His bedside manner and love for our entire family is priceless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We moved to Europe we are 4 years abroad and we still miss are Dr Goodlow . We never found a doctor as good as you and every time we go on a doctor's appointment we think about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Amazing doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Could not have chosen a better doctor for my boys. He is very thorough and genuinely care about my boys. Love him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2011
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodlow has by far exceeded my expectations. He is absolutely amazing and so caring!! I am so happy that I made the choise to go with Dr. Goodlow, I highly recommend him to anyone who has children. It is like he is a friend, I can call him anytime about anything. He is always there. AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Can't say enough...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids both have special medical needs and have seen Dr. Goodlow for over 10 years. He has always had an excellent rapport with my kids as well being a very thorough pediatrician. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes, and the staff reflects Dr. Goodlow's character; they are caring and efficient. I have always left his office, feeling confident that my kids were in the best hands possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
The BEST
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodlow is simply the best. He was my pediatrician, and now I take my kids there. He always gets us in quickly, and he is warm and friendly. He truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and to answer our questions. We trust his medical expertise tremendously. The office staff is wonderful, too. We'd never consider going anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodlow is an amazing doctor. We have been seeing him for over seven years. He is truly concerned about the child's well being and follows up for a day or two after an illiness or injury. We would highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodlow is amazing. He was my pediatrician and now he is my daughters. He is professional, knowledgeable, personal, responsive and has the best bed side manner possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my kids have seen Dr. Goodlow for 10 years; he's the absolute best!

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have seen Dr. Goodlow many times and he has been wonderful both in the office and following up. I would strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 30th, 2008
Don't go there
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I took my daughter to this doctor once, and only once. He was rude to both of us. Then, he was extremely rude to his office staff - loudly - right in front of us. His staff doesn't deserve it because they're wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Goodlow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.