Dr. George Grace MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Catonsville, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
I had a partial tummy tuck in August of 2013. It turned out beautiful and he's excellent and so is his staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
EXCELLENT WORK
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not pick any other Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had a partial tummy tuck with this dr.He gave me a hematoma in my stomach and now im afarid t have another surgery bc i dont know if it will look correct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
plastic surgery/ breast augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, kind, experienced. Wouldn't entertain going to anyone else in the field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
awesome doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're looking for an excellent cosmetic surgeon w/ great bedside manner, look no further. Dr. Grace listens to what the patient wants and then tells you what he can do. If he can't do something, he will let you know. He's not one of those arrogant doctors. He welcomes feedback. As I said. he's awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2014
Dr. Grace
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met with Dr. Grace after I was diagnosed with breast cancer during a reduction by a prior Plastic Surgeon. He was extremely informative, friendly, caring and easy to talk to. I am possibly interested in a full tummy tuck and I will go to him if I decide I want this procedure done! He is excellent!!

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Excellent doctor!!! Absolutely love him!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
excellent surgeon
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
assisted with gen surgeon 6 hrs high riskabdominal surgery...best skin man in theworld....no pain...no infection...miracleworker
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Dr. Garce is fabulous
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grace is a wonderfuland skilled physician and a wonderful man. You couldn't ask for a better combination. He took great care of our son and we will never forget that.

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Grace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Catonsville, MD.