ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Graves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Graves?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Graves?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Great doctor

Smart, friendly, explains things, patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

No More Headaches

Dr. Graves and his staff have been great. I had been experiencing severe headaches for seven months, and had seen other specialists resulting in only partial relief. Dr. Graves put me on a new medication with excellent results. I can now do most of the things I want to do thanks to his help. Staff was also excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend Dr. Graves.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

No more headaches

Have been seeing Dr. Graves for about 8 years. No more headaches. He always spends time with me to make sure I am doing well. Love him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2013

The staff and front desk are extremely rude. I have never been treated so badly at a doctors office. I will never go back or recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Wonderful and very knowledable of dementia patients!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

BEST/KINDEST DOCTOR EVER!!

Dr. Graves is the nicest doctor and he really takes time and makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Worst Attitude

The front office and staff had the worst attitude I have ever seen in a doctor's office. First they sent me to the wrong address and I found out when I got there the Dr had been out of that office for over 2 years. Then I was late getting to my appointment because I went to the wrong address and they were not going to see me. WORST ATTITUDE and overall experience I have ever had. Will NOT go back

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Graves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Foley, AL.

  • Dr. Rassan Tarabein

    Dr. Rassan Tarabein

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Anesthesiology

    Foley, AL 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (72)
    33
  • Dr. Amanda Calhoun

    Pediatrics

    Foley, AL 0.16 mi

  • Dr. Eric Westfall Leonhardt

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Foley, AL 0.98 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    12