Dr. George Greene MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
MN -Related to patient
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
My 85yr old stepmother had a brain injury, she needed surgery, and fate picked the best Dr that she could have had for it. I've seen Dr Greene to be very courteous and caring about his patients. He has a good, quiet yet positive nature about him. I am very thankful for his expertise in this surgical area of life. And I'm sure his family and friends are very proud of him! If I were having surgery, he would definitely be consulted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Excellent Results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a discectomy 6 years ago and was immediately relieved of my pain. I injured my spine again and I am going back to Dr. Green. I trust him 100%. I put my life and mobility in his hands without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene is an over the top excellent surgeon. He is a extremely quiet man, with little bedside manner. However, I would prefer he have the excellence that he does in his surgery than a great bedside manner & mediocre surgery skills. I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2009
Horrible front office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had a CT scan, per his request. The results were given to him the next day. Took him more than a week to get back to me with recommendations. His front office person is very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2008
EXCELLENT SURGEON
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best. No one likes to have surgery, especially brain or spinal surgery, but Dr Greene from Omaha is the best there is. He did surgery on a brain tumor and did a marvelous job of resecting it and keeping me healthy and in recovery!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Greene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.