inactive

Dr. George Davis IV DO Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Sewell, NJ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Incredible!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is by far the most wonderful physician I have ever had! I went to him after my incompetent cervix caused an early delivery and loss of my twins at 6 months pregnant. He performed a transabdominal cerclage during my second single pregnancy which resulted in a full term, healthy delivery of my daughter. Patients fly from across the world to see this doctor because of his success in performing these procedures. I pray that he is able to train many doctors to follow in his footsteps!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Best Dr ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr.Davis after a late pregnancy missed mc. He was wonderful to me. When I became pregnant again he took me on as his patient with no questions asked. He is the best dr I ever had. Always was available when I had questions and more so concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Great dr.
Dr. Davis performed my T.A.C. transabdominal cerclage back in 2011, I carried full term. My baby is 2yrs old, the Dr's in North Jersey was amazed at how neat my incision was and after I healed the ultrasound techs kept trying to find the area where I'd been cut and amazingly you couldn't tell I had been.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
You are in good hands!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is very patient and thorough and you never feel rushed. Because of him I have a chance of having a healthy baby. He can be a little difficult to reach sometimes but that's because he's very busy. Now I know why there is a wait to see him. It is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 12th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
inaccurate information given. Said baby's brain could explode, and must terminate pregnancy, because of danger to mother. This does not affect mom's health. Did not give option of allowing pregnancy to continue until baby either dies naturally, or is born. Did not explain that many babies who have fluid on the brain, do continue to live happy, normal lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
best doctor on the planet!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so professional! so smart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Davis IV, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.