The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

George Hammitt III III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 22 Comments

3.7
  • 24
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen George Hammitt III III?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Wait time

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Waited over 3 hours in wait room then again in the exam room. Found out they needed more info and I had to come back. I was crying from the pain of sitting is uncomfortable chairs and still had to drive an hour it get home.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on March 30th, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the providers were very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Had a good experience today. Staff seemed friendly and helpful. Would def. recommend this place.

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Great Experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good experience

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on March 30th, 2017

This is an exceptional clinic. They take good care of my pain needs and are always trying to help me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on March 30th, 2017

This is an exceptional clinic. They take good care of my pain needs and are always trying to help me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good experience!!!

Posted on March 30th, 2017

He was very nice and explained issues very easily to where I could understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional and caring toward patients

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Dr. Hammitt was very professional and took his time explaining everything he did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on March 30th, 2017

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 15th, 2016

This has been a miracle place for my back pain. I am extremely elated over the Doctor and staff. The back brace that they sold me never was any help So I advise not to get suckered into buying this expensive, unnecessary back brace. However, the injection was so redeeming I gave my highest recommend to this place and its employees😍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2014

I accompanied my mother to Dr. Hammitts facility a few weeks ago. The staff made us feel welcome and everyone went above and beyond to make her comfortable. So thankful to all staff and I highly recommend this facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on January 19th, 2014

I started seeing this doctor after my initial doctor moved away. He is not very skilled. I wish Dr. Rosenfeld would move back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    George Hammitt III III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tupelo, MS.