The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

George Hammitt III III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen George Hammitt III III?

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen George Hammitt III III?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Friendly

The staff was very friendly and the providers were very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Had a good experience today. Staff seemed friendly and helpful. Would def. recommend this place.

Great Experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Very good experience

Very good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Fantastic!

This is an exceptional clinic. They take good care of my pain needs and are always trying to help me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Fantastic!

This is an exceptional clinic. They take good care of my pain needs and are always trying to help me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

good experience!!!

He was very nice and explained issues very easily to where I could understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Very professional and caring toward patients

Dr. Hammitt was very professional and took his time explaining everything he did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

great experience

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Patient

This has been a miracle place for my back pain. I am extremely elated over the Doctor and staff. The back brace that they sold me never was any help So I advise not to get suckered into buying this expensive, unnecessary back brace. However, the injection was so redeeming I gave my highest recommend to this place and its employees😍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

I accompanied my mother to Dr. Hammitts facility a few weeks ago. The staff made us feel welcome and everyone went above and beyond to make her comfortable. So thankful to all staff and I highly recommend this facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2014

Bad experience

I started seeing this doctor after my initial doctor moved away. He is not very skilled. I wish Dr. Rosenfeld would move back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

The Doctor

Very pleasant and caring staff members!Dr. Hammitt is a very caring understanding doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. Everyone at the clinic has kept me informed on what was going on with my care. Kept coming into the room to check on me.. Would highly recommend this clinic to anyone!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    George Hammitt III III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tupelo, MS.

  • Dr. Bruce Porter

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Tupelo, MS 1.26 mi

    22
  • Dr. Martha Blanche

    Anesthesiology

    Tupelo, MS 1.34 mi

    15
  • Dr. Molli Floyd

    Dr. Molli Floyd

    Anesthesiology

    Tupelo, MS 1.34 mi