Dr. George Hammitt III MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Tupelo, MS

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
The staff was very friendly and the providers were very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Had a good experience today. Staff seemed friendly and helpful. Would def. recommend this place.
Wait time
5 minutes
Great Experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Very good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
This is an exceptional clinic. They take good care of my pain needs and are always trying to help me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
This is an exceptional clinic. They take good care of my pain needs and are always trying to help me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
good experience!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
He was very nice and explained issues very easily to where I could understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Very professional and caring toward patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Hammitt was very professional and took his time explaining everything he did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has been a miracle place for my back pain. I am extremely elated over the Doctor and staff. The back brace that they sold me never was any help So I advise not to get suckered into buying this expensive, unnecessary back brace. However, the injection was so redeeming I gave my highest recommend to this place and its employees😍
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I accompanied my mother to Dr. Hammitts facility a few weeks ago. The staff made us feel welcome and everyone went above and beyond to make her comfortable. So thankful to all staff and I highly recommend this facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2014
Bad experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing this doctor after my initial doctor moved away. He is not very skilled. I wish Dr. Rosenfeld would move back.

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
The Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant and caring staff members!Dr. Hammitt is a very caring understanding doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. Everyone at the clinic has kept me informed on what was going on with my care. Kept coming into the room to check on me.. Would highly recommend this clinic to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Hammitt III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tupelo, MS.