ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Hanna Jr Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Hanna Jr?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

former patient

i finally found the perfect doctor and he left the facility. Dr. Hanna was my doctor in Safety Harbor at a large group of medical specialists. I literally loved the care that I received from this man. He really listened and was going to "fix" me!! However, he left this facility and they refused to tell me where he went!!! If you live near Sarasota and need a cardiologist -- this is the greatest one you will ever find.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Dr. Hanna is a very nice caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Dr. Hanna is absolutely meticulous about spending quality time with his patients and answering their questions. I felt very comfortable having him as my cardiologist at the Diagnostic Clinic in Largo, Florida...He also has a great sense of humor which is rare in all too many doctors nowadays.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Great Guy

Considerate, spent time going over all of my past history, felt comfortable with a new doctor and will continue to see Dr. Hannah.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Dr. George Hanna is an excellent Cardiologist. He does handle acute heart attacks, but is also concerned with preventing cardiac and vascular issues. He specializes in non-invasive procedures such as stress tests, Holter monitors and eco-cardiograms. Dr. Hanna is smart and knowledgable. He loves his work and you can tell he really cares about his patients. He's an easy person to like and trust.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Fantastic doctor...so glad i found him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Hanna Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Lawrence Lieberman

    Dr. Lawrence Lieberman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Edward Defreitas

    Dr. Edward Defreitas

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Raj Rajan

    Dr. Raj Rajan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    36