Dr. George Hawrot MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time about 10min with appointment. This doctor is very thorough and knowledgeable as medicine is an ever changing field. He listens to you and doesn't mind answering any questions you may have my mother and I have been seeing him for over 20yrs now and I couldn't imagine changing our primary care physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and the stuff is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Do Not Go Here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been waiting three almost 4 weeks for his office staff to send an authorization for my prescription. There exam rooms are very dusty. I will be finding another doctors office because this place is terrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. and most of staff is professional and helpful except for the girl at the window, she is slow and in no hurry to do anything. Needed my prescriptions faxed to Medco took her over a week. Try to avoid that one, grab someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
A Great Doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hawrot has been our family doctor for over 20 years! he is one of the most proffesonal doctors we have delte with. his Accuracy with diagnosing any of our problems has alway's been right on. and his caring bedside manner can only be the best of a doctor that is as carring as he is. I can only say if you are looking for a doctor to care for you, and be a proffesional in every respect then I say you must see Dr. G. Hawrot. one of the best in our opinion. His staff is the Best !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
love this Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Hawrot is very professional. If you have a problem, he will get to the bottom of it. He is the first doctor of many who was concerned as to why no other doctors ran test to get some answers. All the other doctors did was give me pills to mask the symptoms, and not try to find out what was causing the problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
QUACK, QUACK
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Hawrot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.