ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Hawrot Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Hawrot?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wait time about 10min with appointment. This doctor is very thorough and knowledgeable as medicine is an ever changing field. He listens to you and doesn't mind answering any questions you may have my mother and I have been seeing him for over 20yrs now and I couldn't imagine changing our primary care physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

He is a great doctor and the stuff is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Do Not Go Here

I have been waiting three almost 4 weeks for his office staff to send an authorization for my prescription. There exam rooms are very dusty. I will be finding another doctors office because this place is terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Dr. and most of staff is professional and helpful except for the girl at the window, she is slow and in no hurry to do anything. Needed my prescriptions faxed to Medco took her over a week. Try to avoid that one, grab someone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

A Great Doctor.

Dr. Hawrot has been our family doctor for over 20 years! he is one of the most proffesonal doctors we have delte with. his Accuracy with diagnosing any of our problems has alway's been right on. and his caring bedside manner can only be the best of a doctor that is as carring as he is. I can only say if you are looking for a doctor to care for you, and be a proffesional in every respect then I say you must see Dr. G. Hawrot. one of the best in our opinion. His staff is the Best !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

love this Doctor

DR. Hawrot is very professional. If you have a problem, he will get to the bottom of it. He is the first doctor of many who was concerned as to why no other doctors ran test to get some answers. All the other doctors did was give me pills to mask the symptoms, and not try to find out what was causing the problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

QUACK, QUACK
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Hawrot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Harold Stehlik

    Dr. Harold Stehlik

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Glenda Ramirez

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.79 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    4
  • Dr. Ali Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn Heights, MI 0.92 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    35