Dr. George Hill MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 51 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A pleasure each time I visit. The doctor just makes you feel awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to call in to the office e today and Dr. Hill was very receptive took my call and eased my nerves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Second visit and still very happy with the care I am receiving. Dr. Hill has to be very patient with me and he always is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hill worked tirelessly to find out what my condition was. He even called in another doctor. He would not give up on me and found the issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office. I was in and out. The doctor knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care when in hospital. Dr. Hill gives plenty of explanation about the procedure. Drs in your office give early checks when in the hospital. You can tell that they really care about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my last visit to Dr. Hill for hopefully some time now and I wanted to thank him for all he has done. When I started treatment I was a mess and now I feel like I have my life back. Wonderful office and the doctor is doing wonderful things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My co-worker advised I visit Dr. Hill for some problems that I had. He was great and I owe my co-worker big time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very surprised to get a call from Dr. Hill's office a few weeks after my visit. For once an office that really cares about its patients. Wonderful treatment!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great. Dr. Hill made good on his promise to get me healthy again. My treatment is coming to an end and I feel great. Thank you to all the staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Hill and he was better than advertised. Very patient and he knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Dr. Hill is great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hill's diagnosis of my problem fit perfectly with my past experience with my prostate problems and left me with great confidence that he knew what he was doing and that I can trust him with my health and my life. What more could I want?
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Hill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.