Dr. George Hill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First appointment this year and found out I am doing great. Thank you doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to see the doctor right away and I was in and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous about my situation but Dr. Hill put me at ease right away. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the other patients that Dr. Hill is a very good doctor. I am very happy to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very lucky to be able to see Dr. Hill without any meeting. I was in pain and he helped. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient office. I was in and out in no time and the doctor was able to schedule my treatment right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
talented
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Hill because my other doctor was not producing results. Two weeks and Dr. Hill has me feeling better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Best Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hill called me at my home to advise me of a new treatment that he thinks I would benefit from. It is good to know my doctor is always looking out for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Special Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Austin always takes the extra time to let me know what my dad has been doing good and what he has been doing bad. He understands that I am key in this process also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Emergency visit went well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hill is my best friends doctor and saw me at the drop of dime because I was having bad pains. Great visit and helped me alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Great Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say about Dr. Hill other than he made my brothers life much better. My brother thanks you and so do I. I no longer have to run to his twice a week from him being in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Tough Love
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for the tough love. I did not want to take my medication but the doctor and nurses called me and stayed on my and I am greatful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Hill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Yadven

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Miller

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Castellucci

10 years experience

4.4 of 5