ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Hill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Hill?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Hill?

Ratings and Reviews

184 Ratings with 178 Comments

  • Excellent
    175
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    175
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 184 Ratings with 178 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Excellent Doctor Austin Hill

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Service was on time

Everything was on time and went very smoothly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Answered all my questions

Dr Hill was very informative in answering any questions I asked and help me to get this procedure started and hopefully have a positive result.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Friendly

Professional, friendly and providing of information on my health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Satisfied with the service

They did their job well and I'm satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Nice

They make you feel comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Timely

We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Extremely helpful

Dr. Austin Hill was very thorough with his treatment plan, asked the right questions to get to a diagnosis. He was extremely helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Smooth visit

This visit with Dr. Hill went smoothly. The last one not so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Friendly and professional

Staff were courteous and kind. Treated me in friendly but professional manner. Went out of their way to help me manage my situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Thumbs up to everyone

Excellent service, staff and doctors!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Timely

Courteous and timely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Sean Castellucci

    Urology

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (183)
    10
  • Dr. Edward Herrman

    Dr. Edward Herrman

    Urology

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (200)
    31
  • Dr. Mark Weintraub

    Dr. Mark Weintraub

    Urology

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (174)
    32