ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Hudson Is this you?
  • 45
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Hudson?


56 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Thank You

Thank you, my Captain. We have known each other for many years. I am so appreciative of you and your staff. After my recent visit, the issue still exists, but I can tolerate it much more. Again, Thank You.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Always a positive experience!

Very friendly and helpful staff. Always a positive experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

I would recommend them!!

At Hudson Medical Wellness they have friendly staff. Everyone is very professional. I would recommend them as a family medicine option.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Always been a great experience!!

I have been using Dr.Hudson as my primary for most of my life and I can honestly say it has always been a great experience. Always has the office with incredibly friendly staff and they are always willing to help. I absolutely recommend his establishment for any and all health needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I will recommend Dr. Hudson's office.

Per recommendations by my husband and a friend I changed to Dr. Hudson's Medical Wellness and Christine was most helpful with paperwork transfer. Yes, i will recommend Dr. Hudson's office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family doctor.

At Hudson Medical Wellness everyone has always been kind and courteous. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

I would recommend them as family doctors.

Hudson Medical Wellness is awesome and they have a very friendly staff. I would recommend them as family doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

I recommend Dr. Hudson as a Family Doctor.

At the Hudson Medical Wellness, their staff are very friendly and appointments are always quick. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a Family Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

I was satisfied with the care.

I am from Orlando and I came in for a removal of stitches. I was satisfied with the care. Much better than the urgent care that took 5 hours to put the stitches. I would recommend Dr. Hudson and the Hudson Medical Wellness to anyone living in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

I recommend Dr. Hudson

At Hudson Medical Wellness the front office staff is very friendly. I recommend Dr. Hudson as family Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Excellent service ALWAYS!

At Hudson Medical Wellness they have Excellent service ALWAYS. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

The staff is very friendly and the doctors are as well.

Luz and Arielle Soto, we live in Orlando Florida and we love Hudson Medical Wellness. These doctors are our primary doctors and they are both very good and well informed. We are always satisfied with how they treat us here. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. The staff is very friendly and the doctors are as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Hudson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Gregorie Constant-Peter

    Dr. Gregorie Constant-Peter

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    11
  • Dr. Melissa Shaughnessy

    Dr. Melissa Shaughnessy

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.16 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    8
  • Dr. Bernice Pritchett

    Dr. Bernice Pritchett

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.16 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    16