Dr. George Hudson DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Always a positive experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and helpful staff. Always a positive experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
I would recommend them!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At Hudson Medical Wellness they have friendly staff. Everyone is very professional. I would recommend them as a family medicine option.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Always been a great experience!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr.Hudson as my primary for most of my life and I can honestly say it has always been a great experience. Always has the office with incredibly friendly staff and they are always willing to help. I absolutely recommend his establishment for any and all health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
I will recommend Dr. Hudson's office.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Per recommendations by my husband and a friend I changed to Dr. Hudson's Medical Wellness and Christine was most helpful with paperwork transfer. Yes, i will recommend Dr. Hudson's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At Hudson Medical Wellness everyone has always been kind and courteous. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
I would recommend them as family doctors.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hudson Medical Wellness is awesome and they have a very friendly staff. I would recommend them as family doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
I recommend Dr. Hudson as a Family Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At the Hudson Medical Wellness, their staff are very friendly and appointments are always quick. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a Family Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
I was satisfied with the care.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am from Orlando and I came in for a removal of stitches. I was satisfied with the care. Much better than the urgent care that took 5 hours to put the stitches. I would recommend Dr. Hudson and the Hudson Medical Wellness to anyone living in the area.

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
I recommend Dr. Hudson
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At Hudson Medical Wellness the front office staff is very friendly. I recommend Dr. Hudson as family Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Excellent service ALWAYS!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At Hudson Medical Wellness they have Excellent service ALWAYS. I recommend Dr. Hudson as a family physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
The staff is very friendly and the doctors are as well.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Luz and Arielle Soto, we live in Orlando Florida and we love Hudson Medical Wellness. These doctors are our primary doctors and they are both very good and well informed. We are always satisfied with how they treat us here. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. The staff is very friendly and the doctors are as well.

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
I would recommend this Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited for a regular check up. This is a Family Physician. Yes, I would recommend this Doctor. Marta Orlando,Fl
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Hudson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.