Internists, Rheumatologist
27 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Westside Orthopaedics
2140 John F Kennedy Rd
Ste B
Dubuque, IA 52002
563-583-4848
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.8181818181818 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.8181818181818 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.5454545454545 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.8181818181818 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 21st, 2012

DR Isaac was very good at finding what was wrong. I have polymyalgia Rheumatica

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The most intelligent and caring person I know.  |  show details
May 30th, 2012

-Great Staff-Caring-HILARIOUS!!-I recommend Him!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Drs. (Problem Case)  |  show details
May 23rd, 2012

I've been going to Dr. Isaac for almost 10 yrs. now. He has always been compassionate and patient with me. He is the first Dr. that I have every felt really comfortable with. Sometimes we get talking about so many things we forget why I'm there. Dr. Isaac and his staff have been very helpful with my difficult Ins. Co. and getting my medication. I just wish they could find a cure for RA.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 12th, 2012

While he may not have the best bedside manner, I fee the doctor knows what he is talking about.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Overall  |  show details
Mar 14th, 2012

Overall the first visit was diappointing. The time spent on the actual consultation was so minimal and every question I asked was redirected with a question he had for me. Not recommended from this point.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Do not go to this Doctor. He thinks every other doctor is wrong  |  show details
Feb 10th, 2012

This guy thinks he knows everything.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Amazing Person, Good personality, Great staff, Intelligent  |  show details
Sep 18th, 2011

Dr. Isaac is the best doctor out there, he has a great staff, he has a good sense of humor, and he cares so much about each patient I recommend seeing him!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 23rd, 2010

Good Dr... Wanted to help and actually has a sense of humor. I like him, I'll continue to go to him!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Go out of network if you need to- do not see  |  show details
Jun 18th, 2009

I would not see this person at all. He is full of himself, his nurses are sub-par, just a horrible experience!