Dr. George Isaac MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Compassionate doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing doctor for over 4 years' he is the best doctor he means business and is very good at his job! And his job was to be m doctor and help me and take care of me as a patient and that's what he does! I would recommend any one to see him! I love his staff they are so helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really like that he did a hands on exam and explained everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Isaac was very good at finding what was wrong. I have polymyalgia Rheumatica
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
The most intelligent and caring person I know.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-Great Staff-Caring-HILARIOUS!!-I recommend Him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
The Drs. (Problem Case)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Isaac for almost 10 yrs. now. He has always been compassionate and patient with me. He is the first Dr. that I have every felt really comfortable with. Sometimes we get talking about so many things we forget why I'm there. Dr. Isaac and his staff have been very helpful with my difficult Ins. Co. and getting my medication. I just wish they could find a cure for RA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While he may not have the best bedside manner, I fee the doctor knows what he is talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Overall
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall the first visit was diappointing. The time spent on the actual consultation was so minimal and every question I asked was redirected with a question he had for me. Not recommended from this point.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Do not go to this Doctor. He thinks every other doctor is wrong
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy thinks he knows everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Amazing Person, Good personality, Great staff, Intelligent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Isaac is the best doctor out there, he has a great staff, he has a good sense of humor, and he cares so much about each patient I recommend seeing him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Dr... Wanted to help and actually has a sense of humor. I like him, I'll continue to go to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
Go out of network if you need to- do not see
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not see this person at all. He is full of himself, his nurses are sub-par, just a horrible experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Isaac, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dubuque, IA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Moore

26 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. G Crist

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Scott Brock

15 years experience

5.0 of 5