ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

George Johnston Is this you?
  • 19
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen George Johnston?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Great place!

I am an OIF/OEF veteran, I have been dealing with the VA and getting no where for so long! Thank you guys for helping me!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

This office all staff included are amazing!

This office all staff included are amazing! Everyone is helpful and right on top of things. The wait time is minimal and I love the professional q ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Very impressed!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Dr. Johnston is the best, and also nurse Bree.

Happy Hollidays to the very best doctor and to his outstanding staff. Happy Hollidays to you and your wonderful staff. Thank You, Leanne Freitag

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Every one is great.

Thanks for all you do for my health! Great. MoonMan Steve Moon

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

If you are in physical pain he's the one who will help you out

Dr. Johnston is an excellent Dr. He and his staff have taken wonderful care of me, and my pain level has dropped. His evaluations, professionalism, and warm manner places him #1 in my family's eyes. we recommend him very highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2008

Six Times they tried to IV me -- couldn't do it!

Frankly I was shocked that their two supposed nurses stuck me for times and could not start an IV. I never have trouble with IV. Then the Doctor comes in and I thought, finally, someone that knows what he is doing. He stuck me twice and couldn't get the IV going. I even offered the large, ropey veins on the top of my foot. Then he says we will have to reschedule for a Hospital that has an "IV Team" so that he can then perform the nerve block. Well I figure that if they can't perform a simple IV then there is NO WAY I'm letting him stick a 12 inch needle in my back. I could not believe their lack of basic abilities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    George Johnston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.

  • Dr Joseph Savino

    Dr Joseph Savino

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    3.2
    (53)
    16
  • Dr. Peter Grant

    Dr. Peter Grant

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Neurology

    Medford, OR 1.15 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Shawn Sills

    Dr. Shawn Sills

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Medford, OR 1.21 mi

    3.8
    (52)
    17