Dr. George Khachan MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Cumberland, MD

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 43.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long waits at almost every appointment. He is an excellent doctor. When the nurse called to tell him I was in labor, he was there within 10 minutes. I would think this relates to long wait times, he prioritizes! I would much rather him take care of an emergency than see his office patients first. He orders a lot of tests to rule out every possible problem you could have. Highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 26th, 2013
Longest wait in a doctor's office ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment was scheduled at 1:30 pm. So was 4 other women. I was finally taken in at 2:40 p.m. Listening to the patients in the waiting room indicated that this is very normal for him. I think it is very rude to patients. We have busy lives too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Horrible Bedside Manner
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor can not assist with abdominal pain or pelvic pain problems. He wasted my time and just wrote scripts for MRIs. I highly would not recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 19th, 2011
wait time was horrible i waited over 90 minutes
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very please from the moment I walked in the door. The staff was very friendly and confidential. Dr Khachan took his time, did not rush out,answered all of my questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He wants to make sure that all his patients are taken care of in the best possible way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Khachan, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cumberland, MD.