ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Khachan Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Khachan?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Long waits at almost every appointment. He is an excellent doctor. When the nurse called to tell him I was in labor, he was there within 10 minutes. I would think this relates to long wait times, he prioritizes! I would much rather him take care of an emergency than see his office patients first. He orders a lot of tests to rule out every possible problem you could have. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 26th, 2013

Longest wait in a doctor's office ever

My appointment was scheduled at 1:30 pm. So was 4 other women. I was finally taken in at 2:40 p.m. Listening to the patients in the waiting room indicated that this is very normal for him. I think it is very rude to patients. We have busy lives too.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Horrible Bedside Manner

This doctor can not assist with abdominal pain or pelvic pain problems. He wasted my time and just wrote scripts for MRIs. I highly would not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 19th, 2011

wait time was horrible i waited over 90 minutes
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

Very please from the moment I walked in the door. The staff was very friendly and confidential. Dr Khachan took his time, did not rush out,answered all of my questions and concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

He is the most caring doctor I have ever been to. He wants to make sure that all his patients are taken care of in the best possible way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Khachan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumberland, MD.

  • Dr. Jean Bialas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cumberland, MD 0.09 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Dale Wolford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cumberland, MD 0.16 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    39
  • Dr. Gwyn Harrison

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cumberland, MD 0.67 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    31