Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kochik is very thorough. He takes his time with you and answers every question you have so you understand it. He follows up on the phone himself with test results, I don't know anyother doctor that does that. Very good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kochik has been my doctor for several years and is very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend him with no reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2014
my experiance with dr kochik
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to dr kochik for many years, he has been an excellent doctor and has many concerns for his patients. he is a compassionate and caring doctor. I drive 1 hour to see him and I would not go to any one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family ha been seeing Dr. Kochik for many years. He has always been very caring, thorough, informed and concerned for our family. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
DOWN TO EARTH, GOOD DOCTOR!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kochik is always welcoming and attentive to my concerns and health needs. The only thing negative I have to say about him is that he calls me "Mrs." instead of my real name. I understand he sees many people during the course of the day, and it would be difficult to remember everyone's name, but I simply do NOT like being called "Mrs." during my appointment. Other than that complaint, I'm very pleased having Dr. Kochik as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Excellent Medical Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent family physician who cares and treats you with respect. In my opinion, his knowledge in the medical field is superb in diagnosing and treatment of any problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been satisfied with the care I have recieved from Dr. Kochik and his staff. Everyone is always very kind, and helpful. I never wait for more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room even when I am a little early for my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Kochik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wexford, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Sandra Cromo

29 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bridget Orourke

13 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neal Schorr

34 years experience

4.3 of 5