ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Kochik Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Kochik?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Dr. Kochik is very thorough. He takes his time with you and answers every question you have so you understand it. He follows up on the phone himself with test results, I don't know anyother doctor that does that. Very good Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

Great doctor

Dr Kochik has been my doctor for several years and is very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend him with no reservations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

my experiance with dr kochik

I have been going to dr kochik for many years, he has been an excellent doctor and has many concerns for his patients. he is a compassionate and caring doctor. I drive 1 hour to see him and I would not go to any one else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Our family ha been seeing Dr. Kochik for many years. He has always been very caring, thorough, informed and concerned for our family. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

DOWN TO EARTH, GOOD DOCTOR!

Doctor Kochik is always welcoming and attentive to my concerns and health needs. The only thing negative I have to say about him is that he calls me "Mrs." instead of my real name. I understand he sees many people during the course of the day, and it would be difficult to remember everyone's name, but I simply do NOT like being called "Mrs." during my appointment. Other than that complaint, I'm very pleased having Dr. Kochik as my physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Excellent Medical Physician

Excellent family physician who cares and treats you with respect. In my opinion, his knowledge in the medical field is superb in diagnosing and treatment of any problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

I have always been satisfied with the care I have recieved from Dr. Kochik and his staff. Everyone is always very kind, and helpful. I never wait for more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room even when I am a little early for my appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Kochik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wexford, PA.

  • Dr. Sandra Cromo

    Family Medicine

    Wexford, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    30
  • Dr. Neal Schorr

    Dr. Neal Schorr

    Family Medicine

    Wexford, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Bridget Orourke

    Dr. Bridget Orourke

    Family Medicine

    Wexford, PA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    14