Dr. George Kochik MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wexford, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kochik is very thorough. He takes his time with you and answers every question you have so you understand it. He follows up on the phone himself with test results, I don't know anyother doctor that does that. Very good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kochik has been my doctor for several years and is very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend him with no reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2014
my experiance with dr kochik
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to dr kochik for many years, he has been an excellent doctor and has many concerns for his patients. he is a compassionate and caring doctor. I drive 1 hour to see him and I would not go to any one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family ha been seeing Dr. Kochik for many years. He has always been very caring, thorough, informed and concerned for our family. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2011
DOWN TO EARTH, GOOD DOCTOR!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kochik is always welcoming and attentive to my concerns and health needs. The only thing negative I have to say about him is that he calls me "Mrs." instead of my real name. I understand he sees many people during the course of the day, and it would be difficult to remember everyone's name, but I simply do NOT like being called "Mrs." during my appointment. Other than that complaint, I'm very pleased having Dr. Kochik as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Excellent Medical Physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent family physician who cares and treats you with respect. In my opinion, his knowledge in the medical field is superb in diagnosing and treatment of any problem.

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always been satisfied with the care I have recieved from Dr. Kochik and his staff. Everyone is always very kind, and helpful. I never wait for more than a couple of minutes in the waiting room even when I am a little early for my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Kochik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wexford, PA.