ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Kuhn Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Kuhn?


43 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Repeat Patient for Life

I will always love Dr. Kuhn he and his staff are very professional and caring all at the same time! Dr. Kuhn delivered my children and now that they are 25yrs and 22 yrs...he is now treating me for the next stage of life MENOPAUSE!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Very rude , vulgar and offensive

One star rating is too much for this person. He was very disrespectful and aggressive when treating my wife. Yelled during the whole time, make fun of my mother in law accent, and left us alone in the room after slamming the door. Worst doctor appointment ever

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

excellent

Tuve una Buena experienca con el doctor te explica todo y te contesta la preguntas que tengas. Me gusto todo lo recomiendo yo si volverio otro vez.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

I would like to mention that Dr Kuhn is an excellent obgyn Dr. He has helped me with 2 deliveries and I love this Dr. My only issue is with the staff, I myself work at a clinic and I'm amazed how this office staff still has a job. I've over heard patient info being discussed in front of random patients. Ive been having issues with the billing dept for 4months regarding billing payments and a refund I'm in titled to. They are really quick for a patient to pay the services but very hard to refund money. I called many times in a length of 4 months, left countless messages and no one seems to care. Once I got a chance to speak to someone they just brush the issue off with no intent to help. I'm just sick and tired of this situation. I'm sad to say I'm hiring an attorney to help with this matter. They lost a patient today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Delivered my 1st born and is about to deliver my 2nd born. He is a wonderful doctor. Super, Excellent care and support. I am thankful for good doctors like him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

He is great! Compassionate, professional, and very knowledgable! He takes the time to know the person not just the patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Great doctor, I recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

kreneer

They are always prepared for my appointment and I normally don't have a long wait. The staff (excluding the nurses) does not always adhere to th ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

He is a great Doctor and human being, he cares about his patients. He has been my doctor for 25 years, delivered my two youngest children (One graduated from college and the other going to her sophmore year) I highly recommend Doctor Kuhn!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Kuhn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jessica Rhinehart-Ventura

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    3
  • Dr. Cristo Papasakelariou

    Dr. Cristo Papasakelariou

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    36
  • Dr. Jaime Middleton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (70)
    13