ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Levine Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Levine?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

i received a large cut near my eyebrow. the skin was flapped wide open. Dr. levine stiched me up and now i can barely see where it happened. He was great and is highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

just had my mole removed from my face with Dr. Levine and it has been an excellent experience with him and his staff. I was worried about scar and i couldn't be happier with the result! I highly recommend Dr, Levine for any procedure you intend to do, he is really an excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

I had a mini facelift with Dr. Levine 10 years ago and it was the best decision I ever made

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 11th, 2013

not too happy with surgery

Dr. Levine is a very sweet guy, but the experience I had regarding my surgery I wouldn't let him do my surgery again. I had a tummy tuck and breast implants done by Dr. Levine. I wasn't really happy with my results for either procedure. My breast was done bigger than I requested and they weren't even with each other. As far as my tummy tuck I didn't like my belly button and my stomach still had a little pouch which I was told was just a little swelling and would eventually go away which it didn't. I was already a little self conscience about showing my stomach now I'm even more ashamed to show it and regret ever having the procedure done. I am thinking about getting another tummy tuck in the near future to fix my belly button but I will make sure I do alot more research before I go through with it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Joshua Lampert

    Plastic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Joel Levin

    Dr. Joel Levin

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Roberto Fridman

    Dr. Roberto Fridman

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    46