ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Lewinnek Is this you?
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Lewinnek?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Excellent Dr.

He was very personable and cheerful. He and made me feel extremely at ease. He was honest and professional, explaining every thing he did, including what he tests he was ordering and and why. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Don't waste your time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Clown

Wrote a review about dr. Lewinnek last year, I guess they didn't like it, so they found a way to delete it this guy is a clown I wouldn't even let him work at the circus

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

The doctor was 35 minutes late for my appointment. He walked into the exam room and spent a good deal of time looking at the mri on his computer. He then told me that I was fine, but to feel free to get a second opinion. Not once did he ask me what my symptoms were. He wasn't prepared for the appointment, was late and then dismissive. That's an hour of my life that I'll never get back.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Was not prompt and had a poor Bedside Manner. Not interested in follow up appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

excellent Dr.

I thought this Dr. Was very good. Easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Visit with Dr. Lewinnek

My visit with Dr. Lewinnek was memorable because he was so down to earth. He took time to read all my history and look at my MRI and xrays. He explained and showed me what my condition is, and he answered my questions. He very likeable, concerned and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Lewinnek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Matthew Most

    Dr. Matthew Most

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Stauff

    Dr. Michael Stauff

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Marshall Katzen

    Dr. Marshall Katzen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    45