The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Liberis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Liberis?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellent!

Posted on August 26th, 2012

Dr. Liberis is an excellent surgeon. Not only is he an excellent surgeon but he is also extremely punctual and easy to reach (outside his normal office hours). He really cares and his office staff are awesome! I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skilled surgeon and compassionate

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Dr. Liberis personalized my care and treatment during my hospitalization and after. From observations in his waiting room, he gives equal attention to ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

After i was admitted through the emergency room, I was lucky to have Dr. Liberis be the surgeon who handle my case. His personal touch and compassionate care set him high on my list of all the doctors and surgeons who tended to me during my long hospitalization and after care. He left no stone unturned to provide me with a thorough treatment plan. Thanks to Dr. Liberis, I am able to write this today.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Dr. George Liberis is a very kind, caring, compassionate, and skillful surgeon and diagnostician. Daily he visited me when I was hospitalized for a long period of time, staying on top of my care and treatment. His concern is for the whole well being of his patients.I owe him my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Very knowledgeable,compassionate,down to earth surgeon,Office staff excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2010

Very caring thorough compassionate with strong basis of medicine and surgery

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Liberis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New City, NY.