ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Lombardi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Lombardi?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

OUR FIRST VISIT

THIS WAS ARE FIRST FISIT TO DR. LOMBARDI HE WAS RECCOMEND TOO US BY OUR PRIMARY CARE PHYSICIAN. MY PARTNER WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PHYSICAN AND THE ENTIRE VIST HE SEEMED DISTRACTED NOT LISTENING TO WHAT MY. PARTNER HAD TOLD HIM, HE JUST DID NOT SEEM CARING OR INTESTED CERTAINLY HE SEEMED VERY DISINTERED IN MAKING A DIAGNOSIS ALSO MY PARTNER FELT THAT HE DUD NOT CARE AT ALL ABOUT BEING A PROFESSIONAL IN HEALTH CARE ALSO HIS SECRETARY WAS TE WORST BOTH OF THEM WERE VERY AROGANT WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PHYSICIAN TO OUR FRIENDS STAY AWAY!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

MY HUSBAND WAS REFERRED TO DR LOBARDI BY HIS CO WORKERS MY HUSBANDS EXPERIENCE WITH DR LOBARDI WAS NOT A GOOD ONE HE FELT THAT HE WAS NOT BEING LISTENED TO NOR DID HE SEEM TO CARE ABOUT MY HUSBAND CONDITION WE WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND DR LIMBARDI TO ANY FAMILY MEMBERS OR ANY OF OUR FRIENDS VER VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH DR LOMBARDI

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

FINANCE PLANNER

DR LOMBARDI. WAS HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ME HE WAS EASY TO TALK TO BUT MADE A MISTAKE DIAGNOSING MY PROBLEM HE JUST DID NOT SEEM TO CSRE ALSO HE DID NOT SUGGEST I RETURN I WOULD NEVER SEND MY FAMILY OR FRIENDS TO HIM VERY DISAPPOINTED

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Beware

He hung both my father, mother and husband out to dry. I don't know why.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Sad

Dr. Lombardi used to be a very good and concerned doctor, but he seems to have lost interest in the practice of medicine and the well- being of his patients. Big disappointment .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Last of the Mohicans

I have been a patient of Dr. Lombardi's for over 20 years. In addition to his medical prowess, he takes the time to talk with his patients and is truly concerned with their well being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Dr. Lombardi was recommended to my by a Dr. Forkner, when the latter closed his practice in New York City. In my opinion and experience, Dr. Lombardi is one of the most thoughtful, caring, and insightful physicians and diagnosticians I have ever dealt with -- and he has a top, top rating by various people I know in the New York area who are used to nothing but the best.Incidentally, while I do not know the details, it is my understanding that Mother Teresa was regularly looked after by some "behind the scenes" Catholic organization, who's identity I do not know. When she was badly ailing (and some years before her final demise) and her physicians in India did not seem to be helping her sufficiently, that organization decided to send an American physician who might make a difference. They selected Dr. Lombardi, and he went to India and correctly identified what Mother Teresa's problem was -- and she regained her health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2010

My favorite doctor ever--but his secretary is the worst

I've had a lot of doctors in my life, but I've never loved one as much as Dr. Lombardi. He really cares about you as a person, and he spends as much time talking with you as he does examining you. In addition, he's warm, smart, and very funny. I've recommended him to everyone I know. Now if he'd only replace his incompetent secretary Joyce...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

his license should be revoked
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

BEST FRIENDLY DR. EVER EXISTED

My experience goes years back 20 some and still continues, and anyone I have referred was so satisfied and was shocked that there is such a kind, friendly, warm Dr. ever existed. He has a lot international Patiens. What he has performed to each and everyone and cured will take millions of pages at the web- one word- HE IS TOPS, AND IRREPLACABLE. Very well recognized and respected by many.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Lombardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Francis Perrone

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    63
  • Dr. Quynh Truong

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.06 mi

    17
  • Dr. Hesham Abdelrazek

    Critical Care Medicine, Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19