The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. George Farah Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. George Farah?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

Dr. Farah is one of a kind...He takes time with you, makes you feel like you are his most important patient. He answers all your questions so you understand. I am so glad I was sent to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

I am so very pleased with the care and guidance I have received from Dr. Farah for over 5 years now. He takes his time and explains everything to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

DR. Farah is a great person who cares about his patient and takes the time with them by listening to them about any issus they may have, and not rushing them out the door. I would send friends and family to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Dr Farah is kind and well mannered, with a very caring soul, he makes you feel like you are the only patient there. He takes as much time as is needed to answer all your questions. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Very thorough

He explains everything and answers questions well. He reads medical records and doesn't skimp on time spent with patient. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. George Farah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Frederic Lafferty

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Jose Ortiz

    Dr. Jose Ortiz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Jonathan Wynbrandt

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    10