Dr. George Farah MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farah is one of a kind...He takes time with you, makes you feel like you are his most important patient. He answers all your questions so you understand. I am so glad I was sent to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so very pleased with the care and guidance I have received from Dr. Farah for over 5 years now. He takes his time and explains everything to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Farah is a great person who cares about his patient and takes the time with them by listening to them about any issus they may have, and not rushing them out the door. I would send friends and family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr Farah is kind and well mannered, with a very caring soul, he makes you feel like you are the only patient there. He takes as much time as is needed to answer all your questions. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Very thorough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He explains everything and answers questions well. He reads medical records and doesn't skimp on time spent with patient. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. George Farah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.